We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean but no shampoo or conditioner so bring your own....”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Moorcroft
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park
Ranked #1 of 3 Moorcroft B&B and Inns
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
85 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Clean but no shampoo or conditioner so bring your own....”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

Clean, micro & fridge and $55 for queen bed room. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner and hair drier but they do give soap :). Close to gas station with mid-grade 10 cents less than lower grade. Huh? What part of this don't we understand?

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kingsharkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
We are always striving to improve our business. Since your stay at our motel our town has become a quiet zone for trains. We are happy to say we no longer have train whistles in the night.

We have recently added hair dryers and shampoo to our rooms for our customer's convenience. We have also updated our rooms by installing new carpet and new entrance and bathroom flooring. We have updated our linen with new comforters and a lap quilt.

And, as always, we are CLEAN!!

Thank you for your review and for staying at our motel. We hope you come back and visit us again sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    11
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
26
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We've tried many small motels between the Mississippi and the Pacific. This is the best and cleanest. Outshines the others in this small town 30 minutes from Devil's Tower. Gracious and helpful owner/manager. Park car outside room in motor court. Quiet area. Refrigerator and micro wave in room. Spacious room. Flat screen TV. Simple and adequate furnishings. Great value for price. Would happily return.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Although we are small,l we strive to give our customers a clean and comfortable room. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate that you took the time to let other people know. We hope you come and stay with us again some time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasschaat, Belgium
Level Contributor
79 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We stopped in Moorcroft when we came from Devils mountain. There are several l motels but they all looked dirty and doen out.
The rangeland court was very nice looking, clean on the outside and als Theo o si de, the room was spacious, fridge and microwave and free wifi. Theo owner was ver friendly and gave us cups tot put in de microwave. We payed 64 dollar, tax incl.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adrianaBrasschaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malinda M, Owner at Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank you for stopping and staying with us. We appreciate your kind review. We work hard to give our customers a clean and comfortable room and to help make their stay enjoyable. We hope that if you ever get the chance to come thru our area again that you will once again stop and stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moorcroft
24.8 mi away
Arbuckle Lodge Gillette
Arbuckle Lodge Gillette
#2 of 25 in Gillette
606 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cozy Motel
Cozy Motel
#3 of 3 in Moorcroft
11 reviews
22.3 mi away
Sawin' Logs
Sawin' Logs
#2 of 4 in Devils Tower
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park

Property: Rangeland Court Motel and RV Park
Address: 108 N Yellowstone Avenue, Moorcroft, WY 82721
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Moorcroft
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Moorcroft
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rangeland Court Motel is clean, quiet, comfortable, and only one block from downtown where you can find a hot meal or a relaxing drink. Rest in your room while watching satellite television, or using our free Wi-Fi. Your home away from home in a small, friendly town that is just 30 miles south of Devils Tower and less then a days travel from the Black Hills, Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse or Yellowstone National Park. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing