We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful cabins!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pinedale's Cozy Cabins
Olympic National Park, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful cabins!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2011

I spent 3 months working in Pinedale this summer, and for about 6 weeks, I was lucky enough to stay at Pinedale's Cozy Cabins. The location is very convenient. It's within walking distance to the downtown area where all the restaurants are, yet it is just off the main road so noise and traffic are not bothersome. The cabins are situated right next to a park that follows a river.

The cabin was spotlessly clean and appeared to be recently updated. Everything looked brand new. There were clear, concise instructions posted in the cabin. My cabin was decorated beautifully.

I highly recommend this place if you are spending a night, or several weeks in Pinedale. I surveyed ALL the accomodations in Pinedale and am convinced I was in the most comfortable option.

Room Tip: Any cabin would be fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank danibee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
2
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pleasanton, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2011

We celebrated my Mom's 80th bday with a reunion at the Cozy Cabins. My wife daughter and I spent a week in a cabin and two siblings and their families also had a cabin each for the week. Our daughter loved the cabins, as did we. Full kitchen allowed us to stock up at the grocery store and it really was like a home away from home. The cabins are in a U shape with a wrap around porch with chair and bench seating. The center is a grassy courtyard great for all the kids. Two bbq's available. Walk across the street to a great park with the creek running through it. Walk to town. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank carolinahounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookville, PA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2010

During the first week of August, my husband and I took our 8 year old granddaughter to Wyoming for a vacation. I, personally, am familiar with Pinedale, so I wanted to stay in that quaint little town. How terrific it was to find COZY CABINS during my searching lodging on "Pinedale Online". Upon arriving, we found the perfect little cabin that met all of our needs and expectations!! It was so cozy and comfy...we truly enjoyed our stay!! Very clean!! I would highly recommend these cabins to anyone who is planning a trip to Wyoming's Pinedale area!!! You won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nuttinfancystables
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2010

A young family recently took over this small compound of 2-bedroom apartments surrounding a shared lawn and shared veranda. They have worked very hard to make the place clean and functional. This arrangement worked very well for our family reunion - plenty of room to cook, play games, relax on the porch, TV's for the sports fans. Very nice barbeque area with picnic table, two grills, lots of lawn chairs. Bonus: Although the compound is close to the commercial main street, there is a really lovely municipal park with a creekside path adjacent to the cabins. Pinedale is tiny, a few shops and restaurants, but a convenient gateway to the Wind Rivers. Don't miss the Museum of the Mountain Man - very interesting!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JLPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pinedale hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pinedale
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale
0.2 mi away
The Lodge at Pinedale
The Lodge at Pinedale
#5 of 5 in Pinedale
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
High Country Suites
High Country Suites
#4 of 5 in Pinedale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pinedale Inn
0.5 mi away
The Log Cabin Motel
The Log Cabin Motel
#1 of 10 in Pinedale
5.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinedale's Cozy Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinedale's Cozy Cabins

Property: Pinedale's Cozy Cabins
Address: 66 N Madison Avenue, Pinedale, WY 82941
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Pinedale
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Pinedale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Six duplex-style cabins nestled in Pinedale, WY Gateway to God's country! Snow-capped mountains, glacier-formed lakes, crystal-clear streams. Pinedale's Cozy Cabins are much more than a motel room! Each western-themed cabin has two bedrooms, a fully furnished kitchen that includes a booth style dining area, and an inviting nature themed liming room with a couch and easy chair. The Cabins have 600 sq. ft. of indoor space, which is almost twice the size of most local accommodations. You can curl up with a book, watch TV, surf the internet, or just rest from a day of outdoor adventures. Just outside are covered porches and a central grassy area with tree and shrub landscaping providing privacy for your stay. Other amenities include a private picnic area, gas grills, dish network TV, wireless high-speed internet and spacious parking. The cabins are located in a quiet neighborhood and are adjacent to a beautiful park bordered by scenic Pine Creek. Local family owned & operated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pinedale's Cozy Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pinedale's Cozy Cabins Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing