We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rooms”
Review of Travelodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Rawlins
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was a nice place to stay a little expensive but still very nice there are several restaurants near by both eat in and fast food and pizza there a few family bars there that serve food people are pretty nice

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

We have a dog so we were in a smoking , dog room. Dirty carpet , peeling paint .
Wish I stayed in lander

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 0920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Front desk seems seedy. Gal didn't say much. Wasn't happy I couldn't use my AAA, she said "that's the best rate I can give tonite." $99? Wow. If you accept AAA, honor it. Towels in bathroom dingy. I was tired and desperate. It served it's purpose, but wasn't worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharbear227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Darina P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2014

"DO NOT STAYAT THIS DIVE" this place should be closed. Nasty, Nasty and the bed was a rundown box spring. Burn this place down. Who ever is over this motel really needs to look at the room. Room 111 blood on wall, bed from hell, carpet nasty. Really Drug Dealer Heave. Place is a dump. Tried the other motel/hotels but all booked up. Went to Flying J at exit 209 for breakfast, Life saver.

Room Tip: Do not stop here.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bdk57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very poor service. Peeling paint in bathroom. Mattress old, lumpy, and had imprints on each side. Had to turn on power bar to turn fridge on and everything else. Dust everywhere! I have stayed at a Travelodge 3 times now and they only keep getting worse! Disgusting and I should be paid to stay a any of these hotels!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLYLOCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rawlins hotels
2.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Rawlins
Oak Tree Inn Rawlins
#12 of 18 in Rawlins
90 reviews
1.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Rawlins
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Rawlins
Days Inn Rawlins
#14 of 18 in Rawlins
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Pronghorn Inn & Suites
Pronghorn Inn & Suites
#7 of 18 in Rawlins
147 reviews
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 18 in Rawlins
58 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Cottontree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge

Address: 1617 West Spruce St, Rawlins, WY 82301-5117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Rawlins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Rawlins
Price Range: £48 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Travelodge in Rawlins is your ideal stop for outdoor adventure in Carbon County. Located just off I-80 between Rock Springs and Cheyenne, our hotel offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Rawlins
Travelodge Rawlins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing