We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Construction who cares stay ”
Review of Days Inn Riverton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Riverton
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Riverton
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

It was the best sleep we had in two weeks on our trip so don't let the construction stop you very friendly and great beds and very clean I wish all the other hotel would take notes on how to make there visitors

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

The hotel is under major constructions. I had to sign an agreement that the hotel is not responsible if something happend to us because of the constructions. Loose cables came out of the ceiling of the floor. The parking space in front of the hotel was blocked from the cars of the worker. The started work 7 am in the morning.
The room had a window which is to the inner floor without any day light. No discount or compensation was offered because of this conditions.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Volker M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

While the open and rooms available signs were on the construction made us hesitate. In fact, it did not "look" open. They are adding a new wing in the front of the existing hotel, so all you can see the street is construction. Once we got past that we had a nice; but typical days Inn room with a better than average continental breakfast--Fresh hot waffles!

Room Tip: Work started at 7:00am, but they were not noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Rohy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The folks here were quite pleasant, the room was immaculate and service issues promptly addressed. There were two issues; the parking lot was mostly under a dirt pile with rebar everywhere and limited parking while a huge construction project was ongoing and breakfast was far from stellar, the jams were so old they wouldn't spread and the spread was pretty thin. But as I said before the rooms were great and really that is all that is really important when you have good prices and can get a good sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riverton
0.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#9 of 12 in Riverton
57 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Riverton
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Riverton - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Riverton
21.8 mi away
Shoshone Rose Casino & Hotel
21.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lander
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Riverton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Riverton

Address: 909 W Main St, Riverton, WY 82501-3228
Region: United States > Wyoming > Riverton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Riverton
Price Range: £27 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Riverton 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Riverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riverton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing