We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Sheridan)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mill Inn(Sheridan)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Saver Inn(Sheridan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
239
144
71
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
144
71
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkey sausageroom was cleanoff the highwayyellowstone national parknice hotelstaff was friendlybreakfast areafitness centerin towneasy accesshot tubthe big horn mountainstwo queen bedswould definitely stay here againhot breakfaststayed one nightwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

House keepers coming every morning at 8am to clean after being told that we did not need their service at that time. 2nd day a man house keeper came to room and knocked and then covered the peephole and kept knocking, then took the DO NOT DISTURB sign with him. 3rd house keeper arrived again at 8 am and then shook her head in disgust when we weren't ready to have our room made up. Never came back to make up our room and give us fresh towels,

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ChandaHulett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sheridan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2013

ChandaHulett,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our housekeeping staff. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that the next time you're in town, you'll give us another chance!

Best regards,

Mohammed Khan
Hampton Inn G.M.
307.673.2734

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Excellent hotel in Montana we would highly recommend a stay here. Great location, nice price, and good value. A minimum review of 200 characters is required but in this case a few words sum up this lovely spot.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hulon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sheridan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how were doing. We take pleasure in knowing our guests feel valued and accomidated. Customer service is our number one priority.

Thank you,
Mohammed Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed 2 nights but had little sleep the walls were paper thin and you could hear every word from the next rooms. It was no joke to be woken at 6 in the morning to the sound of next doors TV. The breakfast was very good with a good choice of hot and cold food.

Room Tip: Stay at a mother hotel
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ray1694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, Manager at Hampton Inn Sheridan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how were doing. We take pleasure in knowing our guests feel valued and accomidated. Customer service is our number one priority.

Thank you,
Mohammed Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great hot breakfast everyday. They rotate what they serve so you don't get bored. Clean rooms and great friendly front desk staff. They have a pool but I have never used it. Kid friendly even though I didn't have kids with me. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sheridan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how were doing. We take pleasure in knowing our guests feel valued and accomidated. Customer service is our number one priority.

Thank you,
Mohammed Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We stayed one night after being over at Mt. Rushmore. We were heading to Red Lodge. It was close to the Little Bighorn. We were welcomed by a friendly staff. Our room was very clean. The furnishings were up to date. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, General Manager at Hampton Inn Sheridan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how were doing. We take pleasure in knowing our guests feel valued and accomidated. Customer service is our number one priority.

Thank you,
Mohammed Khan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews