We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Luck of the draw!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Midtown Cafe

Midtown Cafe
Ranked #6 of 74 Restaurants in Sheridan
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Great Falls, Montana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luck of the draw!”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

On our way through Wyoming we figured stopping down town would be an easy way to stretch our legs and grab a quick bite. Walked upon this lil gem and boy am I glad we did! The burrito was delish! My husband had the cheeseburger which was also good. Cute place, great service, and the good came out very quickly! Highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Courteney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    12
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I See Whey They Are #1!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

My wife & I just had lunch there, I had the Combination #2 which included the soup of the day (Cream of Mushroom, mmmmmmm!) and a sandwich (I chose turkey on wheat w/pepper jack cheese) & my wife had the Chicken, Cranberry Salad. We both thoroughly our food & enjoyed visiting with the staff that are very attentive and friendly. We will eat here every time we visit Sheridan.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
61 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Thank goodness we found it”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

After drinking one cup of the Holiday Inn coffee, my husband and I found this place through Trip Advisor. Great coffee and smoothies. We were taking it to go so we didn't try any food.

Helpful?
1 Thank Manne406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheridan, Wyoming
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

A hidden gem sits right downtown Main Street. It is very quaint and the staff is very welcoming and friendly. The food is very well priced at a great value and is always good. If you want just coffee, lattes, or teas they have that too. I make this one of my favorites.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Dkb1833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webster, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Three items ordered, three hits”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Lunch order for the four of us: 1 panini, 2 quesadillas (1 chicken and 1 chorizo), and a bacon, egg, and cheese croissant. The waitress in this tiny place was a stitch, and the food was great. My 85-yeqar-old aunt porked down the whole croissant, and the other meals did similar disappearing acts. We'd definitely eat here again.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EquusBrokus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Midtown Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Midtown Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing