We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location/Great Space”
other traveller has booked this property
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Updated Kitchen with new granite counters, backsplash, and appliances All your usual kitchen accessories
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Living Area, 25' fireplace, Big screen TV, Nice mountain views
Updated Kitchen with new granite counters, backsplash, and appliances
All your usual kitchen accessories
Nice Pyrex bowls and casserole dishes
Kitchen extras
Plenty of plates and bowls for 10-12 people
Open kitchen concept
Smaller kitchen items on top
Microwave and electric stove
Excellent collection of cutlery
Dining area seats 10
Large Family and Dining Room
Island counter top seats 4
First Bedroom - Master with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Comfortable leather chairs and couch facing fireplace
Pencil draw with map of village
Back deck view of Rendezevous Mountain
Back deck view
Loft View with 25\' Fireplace
Another view from loft area
Master bath
Second Bedroom - Queen with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen, and DVD
Another view of second queen bedroom.
Queen bathroom vanity
Loft with Bunkbeds on third level
Third Bedroom - Bunk Beds with 1/2 Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, XBOX, DVD
Fourth Bedroom - Twins with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Fifth Bedroom -  Queen with Full Bath, Sony Flat Screen TV, and DVD
Queen bathroom vanity
Hair dryers in all bathrooms
Mudroom
Way Home sign for to follow when skiing home at end of day
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort trail map
Plenty of wood for fire place in common area
Look for Wind River Condo sign from the road
Washer and Dryer
Wind River Condominiums
Good selection of board games
Poker anyone?
Complimentay use of Sundance Pool, Spa, and Tennis Club 100 yards away
Hot Tubs at Sundance Pool and Tennis
Ski Locker outside front door
Bridger Center at JHMR for skis, rentals, tickets, clothing accessories
Tram tower
Rafting on nearby Snake River
Baby Moose from back deck!
9 minute tram ride to top!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jdl85
austin, texas
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Great Location/Great Space”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our group stayed in this condo in January. The condo is well maintained, the kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils and the hot water heater must be new because it never seemed to run out. The location is great, while not exactly ski out it is a very short walk to a lift that takes you to base area. The shuttle also stops right in front of the condo. The layout of the condo is good and the living area and dining area are large enough to handle larger groups.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Excellent. So glad your group enjoyed JH and our five bedroom place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
therapyga...
austin
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been better”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I had a fabulous stay in this condo for 4 nights with 5 girlfriends. With 5 bedrooms, only 2 of us had to share a room, which was not a problem as the rooms are all spacious and have en suite bathrooms, which had just been recently updated. We were blessed by 3 days of perfect conditions on the slopes, and with 6 of us in our party we really appreciated being able to come and go as we pleased because of the easy access to the slopes (a 1 minute walk to a lift and we could ski back home to the condo) The resort shuttle bus comes in front of the condo to either pick you up or drop you off on a regular basis if you cannot/don't want ski out/in. Even though there are many great restaurants in the area, we chose to cook in every night because after a big day of skiing,no one wanted to get out of their sweats to go out!. The kitchen had everything we could possibly need for making excellent meals. After dinner we hung out in the living room and talked or watched movies.The layout of the condo is townhouse style with 3 levels, so even a large (and sometimes noisy!) group had plenty of space to escape one another for quiet time if needed.. The condo is well cared for, clean and stocked with just about anything you would need for a comfortable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
So glad our place worked out so well for you and the girls!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CABPV
Leland, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great value and location, beautiful view”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had a small family reunion in this lovely condo. We really enjoyed the beautiful great room and deck. It was nicely furnished and a good value. We would definitely stay there again if we needed a place that size. Bathrooms are small but workable and the price is good. Parking can be challenging if you have multiple cars. Owner was very helpful when we had problems finding a place to park the RV. Very quick to respond to a problem with dishwasher. We saw Der and small animals in the space behind us which was fun. Great summer stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the great room and porch
Liked least: parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dgoetzel
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful retreat for families and friends”
Reviewed 23 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in Jackson Hole was for a girls' holiday and everything was perfect. The house was inviting and comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped, and the view was incredible.

Our stay was prolonged by a snowstorm, but the owner was helpful and made it possible for us to extend our time in the condo. I highly recommend this condo if you are looking for a fun get-away with family or friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the location and how comfortable the condo. like being at home only better
Liked least: nothing really comes to mind
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ted W
Austin, Texas, United States
2 reviews
“Snowy Paradise”
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

The first thing I noticed upon arrival was that parking was extremely easy and conveniently close to the property. Settling in was very simple. Even with our party of ten, there was plenty of room in the condo. The kitchen area had plenty of space to cook, and there were plenty of great places to eat just a free five minute bus ride to the base or a short drive in to town. After a long day on the slopes, we would hit the hot tub and relax for a while. The most outstanding attribute of this property is its location. It can definitely be described as "ski-in, ski-out." We never lacked any amenity or kitchenware. Television sets in every room made watching the bowl games easy. The main dining area allowed for both a nice dinner around the table or a casual sitting on the couch or in chairs watching TV. I'd recommend it to any size party. It has both the size and space to accommodate larger groups, and the homeliness and comfortability to please a smaller party. The mountain at Jackson Hole is one of the best I've visited. With so many different lifts and runs, a line can rarely be found. I had a great week and hope to return to this condo some time very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space seemed extremely well managed.
Liked least: No qualms to speak of.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie S
London, Canada
1 review
“Spacious, well equipped and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This condo was an ideal setting for a wonderful ski holiday. This is a yearly ski holiday for eleven long time friends (chicks on sticks) and this vacation condo provided more than enough room and conveniences. The location is perfect.....ski in and out was convenient (less than a 100 meters to the lift) and it was a 10 minute walk to the Teton Village.
We look forward to coming back to Jackson Hole and we will most certainly rent this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and number of beds for sleeping
Liked least: Did not have any complaints
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luann A
Dundas
1 review
“Exceptional property that meet the space requirements of our family.”
Reviewed 12 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We had an amazing family vacation. Thoroughly appreciated the amenities of home away from home. Plus the ability to ski in/ski out was excellent. That option gives our family the opportunity to reconnect for lunch after a morning on the mountain.

Since we do all our meals at the condo, a more complete set of cookware would have been nice but we made it work for us. The plates had seen some wear and a couple serving bowls would have been nice. Again there was enough to get by. The couple things we needed the property management person was great and provided them for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Private, spacious, clean, accessibility from the mountain
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing