We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Minot
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFULL COUNTRY”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Went for a week, could nhave stayed month,beautifull room, great staff,breath taking country, excellent spa, food, room serive and all personnel were friendly. Town of Jackson Hole
was pristine and had anything you could want.Great Time

Room Tip: Get room facing ski slope.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jw188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    308
    165
    102
    61
    31
See reviews for
247
217
15
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
168 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

My wife and I stayed at SRL, the kids stayed at the Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. The prices were similar. I think they got a little better deal, but perhaps it's a wash.

Our room was in a strange part of the hotel served by an old time elevator, kind of neat. The view was the underside of a deck with an air-conditioner outboard unit. But not here for the view: the room was actually nice, quiet and comfortable.

I like the ski valet. The bar wasn't much, but it was OK. The pool was definitely not great even though it looks it in the pictures. The outdoor part is not warm and is full of screaming. However, go upstairs to the "spa" area (you may) and use their hot tub and showers: very nice.

Room Tip: I think they're all OK, the views differ. For food, go to Spur in the TML&S. Or take the bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank calvino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We checked into our two-bedroom condo and found it well equipped, well layed out and perfect for our needs. The kitchen had everything. The housekeeping staff quickly made up the second bedroom into two twin beds. The location right beneath the bridger center was perfect, the ski valet had our boots and skis ready in a flash and the well-priced children's menu was a great surprise. The comfortable lobby was a nice place to hang out. Kids LOVED the indoor / outdoor pool, hot tub and sauna. Wi-fi was easily accessed. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: I would choose a room that faces away from the mountain and looks over the valley.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PBJCLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013 via mobile

The two bedroom condos are large, w new kitchens. The staff is so accommodating. They arranged everything a head of time including groceries. They had easily forgotten essentials at the front desk. We ordered late night room service from airport as we were coming in late. Even our discerning kids loved the food! The pool and indoor and outdoor hot tubs Rock! literally ! Great for families!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kindwines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2013

The whole family had a blast. We enjoyed the spa/ indoor outdoor pool tremendously. The concierge arranged everything in advance from a stocked fridge to restaraunt ideas even dog sledding. It would be hard to be any closer to the gondola in the morning without sleeping In them. The Après ski scene is excellent too cold beer great one and friendly bartenders. The food was a real surprise "elk carpaccio" Wow! The kids didn't want to leave neither did we. Can't wait for next winter.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bkind123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2013

This was a great hotel. Great location, very comfortable rooms, and we loved walking out to the ski lifts. Can't wait to go back next year. Kids loved the swimming pools. Staff was great, Internet wasn't always available but hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dksmith97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellesley, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Snake River Lodge and Spa was outstanding. Friendly and well informed staff. Clean accomodations, nice rooms. Ski Valet was very efficient and helpful. Outdoor pool/hot tub was well maintained and provided a really nice place to relax after a full day of skiing. The Spa facility was attractive, modern, and well maintained. Concierge was extremely helpful, and suggested activities for a day off from skiing. We visited the National Elk Refuge just outside of the town of Jackson, and really enjoyed it. Concierge was also very helpful with restaurant suggestions in the town of Jackson and they arranged for taxi service and also provided clear guidance on use of the bus service to/from Teton Village to Jackson (stop just outside the hotel entrance). The Granary Restaurant was an awesome recommendation, with great views of the Teton range. (Go on a clear view evening, the Elk Tenderloin was amazing.) The entire week was really awesome and the hotel was first rate.

Room Tip: We faced the valley, had a beautiful view of the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rothda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.1 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Snake River Lodge and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snake River Lodge and Spa

Property: Snake River Lodge and Spa
Address: 7710 Granite Loop Road, Teton Village, WY 83025 (Formerly Snake River Lodge & Spa, A RockResort)
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#4 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#4 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Snake River Lodge and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Snake River Lodge and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Snake River Lodge & Spa, a Rock Hotel Teton Village
Snake River Lodge And Spa, a Rockresort
Snake River Hotel
Snake River Teton Village
Snake River Lodge And Spa Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing