We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We loved the hotel. Beautiful room and outstanding views. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank stl_travel82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,000)
There are newer reviews for Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

719 - 725 of 1,000 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2012

We stayed 2 nights and were very impressed with the friendly, conscientious staff as well as the very quiet, attractively decorated and maintained condo. 3 baths, a master bedroom, murphy bed in the living room, a loft and kitchen! Our family of 6 was well taken care of. Mario loaded all our bags, found a coupon for the tram ride and stayed attentive for our whole visit! It was a wonderful family reunion for us. We would love to come back.

Room Tip: We faced the valley, got to watch hot air balloons and para gliders in the morning. We had a balcony...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helenaemom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We stayed here in early June - the property is impeccably maintained, the staff is very helpful - particularly the gentleman - Mario, I believe - who helped us with our bags. The breakfast is just fine, the decor is wonderful. It is a beautiful place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Second week of June, after full week in Yellowstone, ready for rest, relaxation, & revitalization: this place delivered.
Roof-top hot tub action in the morning while watching people parasail from mountain top was so cool. Spa was state of the art. Customer service was great. We even found some rate discounts (off season). The BEDS!!! Not to mention the gas fireplace at the foot of our bed.
The restaurant was closed for remodel, but PLENTY of good food just steps outside the door.
Tip: Even if you don't pay for any spa services, the spa facility if open to guests, separate quarters for men & women (but identical), which includes steam room, hot tub, individual shower rooms, iced cucumber water to drink, and cold washcloths for your face while in hot tub and anything you need to 1"fix yourself" before heading out (all toiletries & hair appliances provided) = they don't miss a step AND the Tranquility Lounge is quiet co-ed room to chill: fresh water & tea. Highly recommended property.

Room Tip: Of course, mountain-side room would be best. Junior suite had EVERYTHING you could think of, and eve...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jezebelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

We stayed at the Teton Mountain Lodge for 4 nights in May and were very impressed with the accommodations. We stayed in a very roomy junior suite with a fireplace. It had all the amenities you could want. The room was very clean and had a large jacuzzi tub, a very comfortable king bed, bathrobes, and the nicest smelling lotions and shampoo products. One of our favorite things was the hot tub on the roof where you could drink a glass of wine and look out over the beautiful mountains. The lodge is very close to one entrance to Grand Teton National Park (only 9 miles down Wilson-Moose Rd) and the drive to the park provided many opportunities to see wildlife (moose, deer, cranes, ducks, geese, etc). The Laurence Rockefeller Preserve is located on this road as well as several trailheads for hiking. It is only 14 miles to Jackson if you want to go to town for dinner or shopping. The staff was very pleasant and efficient and overall it was a wonderful stay. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trav2sum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

We stayed at the Teton Mountain Lodge for 2 nights in May and were very happy with the accomodations, staff and food. The Lodge is located facing the mountains in the heart of Teton Village. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaBet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

We went to the Teton Mountain Lodge for our honeymoon. We arrived a day earlier than expected (we were driving and didn't realize that from our first stop in SD that it was closer than map quest had told us). One of the managers was working and allowed us to move our reservations up a day, at no extra cost to us. Because they didn't have our room available the night we checked in, we were given an upgrade.

We had a junior suite and it was beautiful! We had the private deck, fireplace, kitchen area...this was way beyond our expectations!!!! The rooms were very quiet. I was not bothered once late at night with noise, or in the morning with housekeeping or other guests.

The staff is also exceptional here. There was always someone being genuinely kind to us with either a greeting or casual conversation. We forgot an item when we checked out and we immediately got a phone call from the hotel, and they shipped it to us and we paid the shipping. Just exceptional service.

This was our first trip to Teton Village and we are planning to come back next summer; I would HIGHLY recommend staying at the Teton Mountain Lodge. The amenities were amazing, the staff is great, and also in a great location!

We originally wanted to book with Wildflower Inn or Rustic Inn and I was so happy that I didn't waste my time. The price at teton mountain lodge was less by over $100 for either one of the other places I listed. When we drove by the Rustic Inn, it was NOTHING like I expected. I can't speak for Wildflower, but I know that the Rustic Inn was very different from what the pictures showed on their website.

Room Tip: I had the Junior Suite and it was great! We didn't use the kitchen area part of it, but I know t...
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kayla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £155 - £658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing