We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay in Teton Village”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My husband and I stayed at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa from July 3 - 9 while we made a first trip to Grand Teton NP and Yellowstone NP. The Lodge is beautifully decorated and very warm and welcoming. Service was excellent. Spur Dining was great and super convenient for breakfast each day from 7 am - 10 am with a delicious breakfast buffet. We stayed in a junior suite with a very comfortable king size bed, fireplace (did not use but was pretty) beautiful bathroom (huge tub and shower), very modern yet with a rustic, western feel. The suite also had a kitchenette with a fridge, dishwasher, sink, dishes, etc. The general manager left us a complimentary bottle of wine upon check-in for our anniversary. My brother and sister-in-law also stayed at the Lodge and their room was down the hall - they also had a great stay. Teton Village is very close to the Grand Teton Park entrance. The Village has an abundance of good dining and other shops including a general store, a Tram ride and a free gondola ride up the mountain from 4:30-9:30 where there are other restaurants and hiking trails. We were very pleased with our stay, the scenery in Jackson Hole and surrounding parks is unlike any other place we have visited in the U.S. and we would definitely make another trip back.

Room Tip: We were on the main floor as were my relatives and we all had a very enjoyable stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,042)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

540 - 546 of 1,042 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

Overated--had to go to hidden 4th floor hidden hottub to get a good view of the southern, lower Tetons (view from our room was of the hotel next door NO TETONS visible)

Overpriced--for summer being 20+ min from downtown Jackson

Under-Friendly especially the Daytime Front Desk ... we and our issues (jacuzzi tub auto turning on) seemed beneath them (tho I am sure the folks who can afford to stay for several nights are JUST there kind of people)

Good Bar/Restaurant (hey Ted--enjoyed meeting you)

Nice gondola to top of lower Tetons just bring $35 per person for the treat

Would not stay here again--at least not in the summer

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Rex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed for 3 nights to visit the Grand Tetons. Hotel is in a great location to both view the mountains (ask for a mountain view room), staff is very helpful and attentive, restaurant is very good. And, you can get great deals in the summer (which is off-season for them). Very kid friendly as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Very nice place to stay at the foot of the mountains. Rooms are very comfotable and spacious.Staff very accommodating. The Spur restaurant has excellent food and service. We ate(an drank) there multiple nights. Delicious!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at TML in the Alpine studio for one night. The room was clean and nice decorated. The full kitchen facilities, patio, free wifi, and gas fire place was great. The staffs were very nice. The hotel also gave us $30 credit for breakfast, which was a buffet style. Overall, this is a great place to stay in Teton village,WY.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Mew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Excellent stay at the Mountain lodge, great location with amazing views. The staff were, i every way, the best!! We only stayed one night but everyone we conversed with was so extremely friendly and went out of their way to help or advice. Fantastic lodge in a fantastic place!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hvahila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Just got back from a seven night stay and I cannot say enough about this property. Everything from the rooms to the staff were first class. Every member of the staff was professional, accommodating and friendly. We found that they went way out of their way to help and advise. The room was excellent and , what a view. The food was great in the Spur restaurant and the wait staff exceptional. My wife loved the spa and the buffet breakfast was great.
This was our second trip to the Jackson area and, without a doubt, we will be returning to this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, couples or families.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £164 - £851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located slopeside to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa offers easy access to the resort’s world-famous terrain and its 500 inches of annual snowfall. Serving as the premier choice for guests seeking the rustic elegance of a grand mountain lodge combined with modern décor and interior styling, the lodge offers authentic Western hospitality and a full menu of amenities. Guests enjoy access to SpaTerre, the destination spa and its ten treatment rooms, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and hot tubs, and a 24-person rooftop hot tub overlooking Jackson Hole’s world-famous terrain. Beyond the prime slopeside location, the hotel’s spectacular locale in the heart of Teton Village offers guests easy access the to the area’s national treasures with the entrance to Grand Teton National Park only one mile away and Yellowstone just 50 miles to the north. 145 beautifully-appointed rooms and suites at the AAA Four Diamond hotel include spacious studios and suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing