We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The perfect ski hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Greenwich, CT
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect ski hotel.”
Reviewed 10 March 2010

I've stayed at many ski resorts and this by far is one of the best. From the easy booking to when we walked into the hotel everything was warm and welcoming. We felt as if we were guests at a private ski chalet. The staff is all very nice, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. The homey feeling continues into each area of the hotel. Our room was set up very nicely and practical - it had hooks for ski jackets, a bench to sit on while putting on ski boots, and storage for gloves hats and helmets. Everything was thought out for the comfort of the guests. The water is purified and very good- no wasteful plastic bottles! The bedroom had black out curtains, a very comfortable bed and lush sheets and pillows. It was also extemely quiet. The hotel has one restaruant that has a very fun apres ski scene with great food and fun drink specials. The breakfast buffet is a bargain and the perfect way to start a long day on the mountain! We had room service one evening that was also very good. The housekeeping staff went way beyond what most hotels do. They spent over an hour in our room, nothing was missed, they also were very friendly and knew our names! If you are looking for a ski vacation I wouldn't pass up Jackson Hole and the Teton Mountain Lodge!!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skigirl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    581
    224
    66
    23
    17
See reviews for
323
364
27
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (250)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2010

Our vacation could not have been better. Everyone from bell boys to chambermaids to concierge were courteous without being overly solicitous. Accomodations were beautiful and comfortable (best beds ever!) and every detail in the room very well thought out. Beautiful mountain-motif lobby with roaring fire welcomes you on arrival. Very short stroll to the lifts in the morning and ski in off the mountain in the afternoon. Great apres in the Cascade Bar with world's best nachos... Could not recommend more highly.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paris75002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2010

Posh! Comfortable bed, awesome decor! Right in the valley at the base of the mountain.

Stayed October 2008, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank LisaT43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2010

I cannot think of one negative thing to say about this place. We booked a junior suite and were upgraded to a one-bedroom suite. Not only was it very pleasing to the eye, it was very functional too:...2 bathrooms, a large balcony, fireplace and 2 flat screen TVs, a large kitchen and even a washer/dryer. The staff was wonderful too...always very helpful. We travel widely, and this is one of my favorite places we've ever stayed.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clav10c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2010

My husband and I spent last week at Teton Mountain Lodge. We stayed in rm 232. This unit is very large with all the comforts of home and more! We had a great deck which we enjoyed at the end of our ski days.

All the staff were very friendly and helpfully with all our needs. If we ever plan a trip back to Teton Village in the winter we will make Teton Mountain Lodge our home away from home again.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LittleRockRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlingame, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2010

These are actually individually owned condo's.. Very home like. Staff is exceptional and welcoming.. Amazing location and stunning!

Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank BriefBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2010

We just got back from a ski trip to Jackson Hole and stayed at TML. It was great. We got a 2 BR Bilevel suite. Our kids stayed in the 2 twin beds upstairs and had their own bath. We stayed in the master suite with our own bath. There was also a 3rd bath, kitchen, living rm with gas fireplace. It was a good amount of space for the price. The walk to the lifts was no more than 5 min. the cascade restaurant was great. the concierge was super helpful. The pool and hot tubs were great. The spa was really nice. I couldnt have asked for more...

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunandsnowNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort

Property: Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing