We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would go back in an instånt”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2010

We booked a reservation using jet setter for Teton Mountain Lodge. Arrived to find an amazing 1-bedroom, plus full kitchen (granite counters, top of the line appliances, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee) living room (comfy sofa and leather chairs) Large, spacious bathroom with soaking tub. We Inquired into moving to a room on higher floor for better view ( ask for 3rd floor or higher, valley view) and they moved us, no hassle. Spa was top of the line, roof top jacuzzi had stunning view of Teton mountains. Resort is within steps of Tram. Since it was summer, we had the options of horse back riding, bicycle rentals, hiking right at the base of the Tetons and steps outside of the resort. Hotel service was perfect ( they even washed our muddy boots) made excellent dining and tour suggestions. I could have stayed a few more days and will go back

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meetings_gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,046)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

882 - 888 of 1,046 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2010

We stayed for 2 nights at the end of our 11 day trip to the area and this hotel lived up to its reputation. The room was large, clean and had a great view of the mountains. Every staff member was courteous and helpful. We were disappointed the rooftop hot tub was closed for repairs but the front desk manager went out of his way to make arrangements for us to have use of a nearby hotel's 6th floor tub. The bed in the room was very comfortable and we had 2 sets of sliding doors to balcony. Great , Great and we would love to visit again someday. Highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vgaube44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

As a world wide traveler, I have very high expectations. Everything about this property and staff are the best. It started with their reservationist when I first called. Then I spoke to the concierge who booked my trip. I usually do that on my own. After speaking with her for a few moments I had complete confidence in her.
When I arrived, the front desk staff was also superb. I stayed in a studio that was beautiful and spotless.
The restaurant in the Lodge was also excellent. The wait staff were extremely helpful.
The property is not only located in the beauty of the Grand Tetons, but the staff is also acutely aware of the importance of customer service.
All travel types stayed there; single travelers, families and couples. I witnessed the constant high level of professionalism to all.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liketotravelva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

We found a great deal on this place in May! Stayed in the studio with a Murphy Bed, full kitchen, balcony, small dining and living areas, and a lovely bath. Enjoyed it a lot.

Staff were friendly, helpful, and not overbearing.

Extensive exercise area, hot tub and mid sized indoor pool were all nice and we used them all. Loved the roof-top hot tub, nice view.

I was concerned about it not being in Jackson. We really loved the quiet and ambiance of the village and it was easy to get back to town. Within a mile or two of Jackson, on the way into the National Park, there were elk on the road in the early morning hours, moose, and mule deer. The best wild life treat was the nested Great Horned Owl chicks that were in a tree about three miles into the park from the lodge.

Of course, the lodge doesn't provide the wildlife, but the location was VERY close to the park and its fabulous wildlife and scenic attractions.

My wife and I loved this lodging, and really enjoyed our trip to the Tetons. I had been to Yellowstone many times, always missed the Tetons and we were very happy with our four days this close to the park. Don't miss it. In many ways, it's better than Yellowstone.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank garlicmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

What a pleasant hotel, for a change. I've traveled a lot in my time and seldom has a big hotel been so friendly, comfortable and attentive. Large suite (larger than average hotel rooms elsewhere), and a great staff ready to help with anything that they can. They even pointed out a local moose in the parking lot so that I could see one (they're hard to spot in Teton and Yellowstone Nat'l Parks nearby.) The suite had an extra-large bathroom, with a oversized, tiled tub and shower, and two sliding glass doors leading onto a full-vista veranda overlooking Jackson Hole, WY. What a panorama!! Good restaurant on the lower floor but dark, and somewhat gloomy, on a cloudy day. I guess that was the atmosphere that they wanted. Compare it to the vast, three-story lobby of timber with two full-height stone fireplaces. And the restaurant had an unusual sandwich to try: A Buffalo Pastrami Ruben on their own swirled brown rye bread, which was the best Pastrami Sandwich I have ever tasted (and that's coming from someone who live most of his life in San Francisco!!!) Teton Village is right next to the Moose Junction entrance to Teton Nat'l Park, about 15 minutes from the Town Square of Jackson Hole. Great breakfast restaurant "next door" in the town of Wilson, about a 5 minute ride down the road (Nora's Fish Creek Inn). Will stay there again on our next visit to this beautiful area!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JCB46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2010

We stayed here for one night (wish it was more!) and were upgraded unexpectadly at check-in to a fantastic 1-bedroom suite, which was absolutely amazing. Loved the furniture, granite countertops and awesome fireplace! So comfy and cozy. The suite also had a great view of the mountains. Gym was great and well-equipped. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would have loved to stay longer and will defintiely stay here if in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skates26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2010

This place was wonderful. The minute we walked in the lobby we could tell this was a good choice. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Bi-level. There were 2 couples and a teen. Awesome upgrades. If your looking for the top of the line room for your stay...this is it.

The restraunt/bar on the 1st floor - food was just ok.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ptourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
716 reviews
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £140 - £863 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located slopeside to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa offers easy access to the resort’s world-famous terrain and its 500 inches of annual snowfall. Serving as the premier choice for guests seeking the rustic elegance of a grand mountain lodge combined with modern décor and interior styling, the lodge offers authentic Western hospitality and a full menu of amenities. Guests enjoy access to SpaTerre, the destination spa and its ten treatment rooms, indoor and outdoor swimming pools and hot tubs, and a 24-person rooftop hot tub overlooking Jackson Hole’s world-famous terrain. Beyond the prime slopeside location, the hotel’s spectacular locale in the heart of Teton Village offers guests easy access the to the area’s national treasures with the entrance to Grand Teton National Park only one mile away and Yellowstone just 50 miles to the north. 145 beautifully-appointed rooms and suites at the AAA Four Diamond hotel include spacious studios and suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing