We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location, nice staff,but rooms about equal to Marriott Courtyard” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good location, nice staff,but rooms about equal to Marriott Courtyard”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2010

The receptionist and later concierge were really helpful in arranging a float trip. However, the rooms in size and amenities were not what we expected for the price charged especially in mid September when the town has half empty. The Teton Village has few choices in restaurants. The town of Jackson near by a better place with a wider choice of restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spitfire460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

896 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    569
    221
    66
    23
    17
See reviews for
321
356
26
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (249)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2010

We had a lofted room, with a view of the mountain, all the kitchen amenities and a fireplace, even a stuffed bear on our bed that we could purchase and take home. Right outside our hotel were several options to ride or hike to the top of the mountain, where we even saw several moose. Right down the road was the south west entrance to Teton National Park, where we watched more moose, elk, and deer. A short 1/2 hour drive into the town of Jackson, and about 45 minutes from the airport. A quiet, scenic, peaceful time full of memories.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JHillmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2010

Fabulous! Or, maybe it's that I had just been camping outside at Yellowstone and would have taken anything that was remotely luxurious? Seriously, I've traveled a decent amount. I have no complaints here. It was beautiful without being stuffy. The staff was nice and accommodating. My son made fast friends in the pool and had a complete blast with all of the electronic/hd/flat screen stuff in the suite that I don't quite get.

We went in the summer. I can only imagine how beautiful it is during the ski season. Although I don't see myself going back to Yellowstone, I could see a trip to the Grand Tetons again with this place as my base while they pitch a tent or whatever.

At first I was a little worried that it was too far from the center of town, but the drive wasn't that bad and I was ready to get back to the room after being in town.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelFactor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
epsom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2010

We only stayed here for two nights, but wished we had stayed much longer. Stunning hotel with views to match. The room was first class, high quality furnishings. Staff very helpful and polite. If you want to eat in Teton Village, there is an excellent choice of restaurants. A visit to Teton National Park is a must, and a trip on Snake River is another must do, (the hotel will arrange this for you).
If you want to go further afield, Jackson is lovely, with a really nice feel to it, lots of shops to browse in, check out the newly opened Great Harvest Bread Co, they have breads to taste before you buy. A visit to Teton National Park is a must, and a trip on Snake River is another must do, (the hotel will arrange this for you).

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thecatsEpsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2010

What can you say about teton mtn lodge it has everthing you will need in a hotel. Fireplace full kitchen biggest shower I have ever used room for two with ease. Lots of good rest. and stores in teton village. Take the tram beautiful on top of mtn. try there waffles up there. Hot tub on top floor you have to use seperate elevator to get to it. Hot tub holds at least 10 to 15 people. check out the tolilet seats its a toto really cool.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kona Ken m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fresno CA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2010

We booked this hotel for our fall sales meeting and the process was simple right from the start. From the proposal to the day the meeting ended everything was organized, on time and as promised. This truly was one of the best orchestrated meetings I have ever worked on. Follow up from the Erin Ennis and Janelle Eng was usually within the same hour of inquiry. Erin and Janelle were exceptional in the way they assisted with our meeting. They provided excellent references for dining, transportation and area activities (all of which we used during our meeting). The whole process was so easy - something that is not as common as it should be.
The property itself is beautiful and exactly what you would hope for when arriving in Teton Village. It was rustic, not pretentious and just right for the area. The views were outstanding; the view from my room was that of the mountain in glorious fall color and the tram heading up the hill. It was always quiet so working and sleeping the the room was not a problem. The room itself was tastefully decorated and had a HUGE bathtub - perfect for relaxing in after a day of meetings. The housekeeping was impeccable and the front desk staff was always helpful and cheerful, something I don't see nearly enough when traveling. Nothing was a problem for the staff, no matter what we asked for. The attention to detail during our meeting was outstanding! Pleasing 30 people is not a simple task and the hotel staff helped me do just that.
If anyone is looking to do a meeting in Teton Village, this is the place!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FresnoCAMaryanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Beach, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2010

i just got back from my vacation at the teton mountain lodge & i loved it !!!! this was my 1st time in wyoming & i couldnt have picked a better spot to vacation .....the location of the teton mountain lodge was perfect.....it was nestled right below the mountains & the scenery was absolutely gorgeous !!! the hotel staff was definitely tops !!!! i worked with katrina in the concierge department & she was excellent & a sweetheart.....and there was anthony at the front desk who was the best front desk man ever...extremely helpful & super friendly !!!! everything at this hotel was great for me !!!! as far as things to do around the hotel...there were tons of things to do - you will not be bored...............there were some really nice hiking trails close to the hotel.....fine to hike alone or you can do a guided hike (the guided hike was great & they will do it even if its one person - great for solo travelers - i used hole hiking experience - great company ).....theres also some great horseback riding stables near by with all kinds of riding plans to suit whatever works for you & for the solo traveler they will also do a ride if its just one person......there are some great wildlife excursions to do in the grand tetons & even yellowstone - i only did the grand teton one but it was very nice (went with jackson hole wildlife safari tours ) & i saw tons of wildlife - i saw bears, moose,bison,pronghorns,many different bird species including bald eagles & osprey, elk, & lots of deer.....................one didnt have to travel far from the hotel to see all these wonderful things either.........also all my excursions picked me up at my hotel which was very nice & convenient !!!! theres also a float trip (down snake river - very beautiful) or white water rafting to do & theres an awesome tram ride right near the hotel which is a must to do !!!! the town of jackson is not far from teton village - about 15-20 minutes - and its a cute little town....taxis were also very accomodating as well............for my room i had no complaints - i chose a room with a full kitchen & everything was perfect - very nice kitchen too - i was concerned about how the murphy bed would be but to my surprise it was very comfotable !!! i'm sorry i'm not able to comment on the dining because i chose to cook in the kitchen but i did use a grocery service (mountains of groceries) & they delivered everything to my room before i arrived & they did a fantastic job !!! as you can see i had a wonderful vacation & with the help & friendliness of the super hotel staff it made it that much better :):) if you like outdoors & want a nice place to stay with very friendly people & great service stay at the teton mountain lodge - it was a great experience !!!!! i will definitely be back one day !!!!! thanx teton mountain lodge you were the best !!!!!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank swannlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Property: Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing