We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous in every way!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2011

From the moment we arrived, we were greeted warmly and the staff made every effort to ensure our visit was flawless!

The hotel decor is luxurious and tasteful, the beds and linen are superior quality. Indoors and out this is the Four Seasons at it's best!

After traveling all night, I called the Spa for an "emergency" facial before an important meeting, and the spa was so gracious to work me into their busy Sunday afternoon schedule!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SLS51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,054)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

884 - 890 of 1,054 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2011

Stayed in very large comfortable Deluxe King Bedroom with gas fireplace and great large bathroom. ( some reviewers previously said small room and I found that not to be the case and I think because of the category above) Bedroom had incredible roomy closet which I thought would be great for future winter trips when more baggage. Spa is excellent--did the hawthorne scrub in the wet room and very pleased. Food very good. After a week of buffalo meat fatigue I was thrilled with truly perfect sushi at the Lobby bar for a change of pace. Bar awesome with nice music and folks hanging out. Pool service excellent--poolside lunch great. Just a fantastic Four seasons Property. Room Service very prompt and catered to my unique dietary requests with no problem. Definite 5 star experience but fitting within the unique Jackson Hole laid back ambience--did not feel like I had to dress up but could be western casual and it was great.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Folkgroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

For excellent service, great fun, terrific service and an awesome view of the Tetons, stay at the Four Seasons! One suggestion I would make is that the Four Seasons provide free access to WiFi or internet. At this price level, it is ridiculous to pay $15 a day to access the internet. A second suggestion would be that the pool be "policed" so that those relaxing and enjoying a quiet, high end vacation not have to put up with families playing football, throwing frisbees, and running around the pool a significant portion of the time. This IS NOT that place. Management needs to control this so that all guests may enjoy themselves.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicag0gl0betr0tter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2011

If you want to experience the Teton's and want the best accomodations, you must stay at the Four Season's. We found absolutely no fault with this hotel and staff, they were perfect and we had an exceptional time. We plan to come back again. A funny thing happened, a gust of wind captured our daughter's swimsuit and sent it on to the roof. Without hesitation and within 15 minutes that bathing suit was back in our room.

Room Tip: Go for a premium room with a mountain view, it will give you pleasure and peace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KportBonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

The absolutely best thing about the Four Seasons Jackson Hole is Andy, the out side door man, parker, greeter..what ever... Never will forget the black cowboy hat. Next thing to like--the bell service, the room service, the laundry service. Front desk did a nice job for us also...calling us when our room was ready...as we had arrived early.

here is what is not to like--the "upscale" restaurant--lousy music, just so so wait service, food not outstanding... whole operation needs a reset, in our view. Go somewhere else for a really good dinner.

Concierge--almost got the feeling that we were bothering them.... everyone is entiteled to a bad hair day..so we pass it off.

Rooms and hallways...dark...too dark... but with tasteful paintings.

So--if we came back to Jackson Hole would we stay--nope. Spent a lot of money and did not feel that we got the value. Tough because we have stayed at Four Seasons all over the world--and this one, ranks fairly low on our scale. And, at $28 a night for parking--that is in our view a big rip... come on Four Seasons, start living up to the name....

One final thing--it is getting to be very cheesey for upscale resorts to charge for internet. We are half way on a trip from west coast to east coast...driving..and this high end resort is the only hotel/motel that charged for an internet connection---another reason not to rebook.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank rlhjlh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Marketing Coordinator at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2011

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our guest services and reception. I am however sorry to hear your stay was not completely satisfactory. I appreciate you taking the time to send us your thoughts and they will most definitely be reviewed among our management team. We take our guests experience very seriously and strive to make every stay five star worthy. We do hope you will consider visiting us again.

Sincerely,
Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

Here on a for a convention. Hotel was beautiful, staff the friendliest anywhere. Great restaurant and location breathtaking.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MVF59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Marketing Coordinator at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Every aspect of this resort was top notch. Service was perfectly executed and the staff seemed genuinely pleased to be of service. It is nice to see people who enjoy their jobs and want the best for their guests. The resort was beautiful, clean, and so very comfortable. You can't go wrong at the Four Seasons!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank houstondebby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Marketing Coordinator at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

Hello,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Jackson Hole, Wy.

Best regards,
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
8 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
591 reviews
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £309 - £1,897 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing