We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2013

The Four Seasons of Jackson Hole is amazing! The staff, the food, the room service, the rooms...down to the L'occitaine toiletries they provide in the bath. If you are a skier you will be spoiled by the valet ski check in/out..They will bring out your boots and skis and help you put them on! You ski in at the end of the day and someone is on the snow waiting to take your skis! ..and boots. The spa is also wonderful and quiet..great to relax. You have to go! The only negative for such a nice resort is that you have free wi-fi for ONE device per room..which is crazy considering wifi is nearly everywhere for free now. So after I logged in on my iPad with the room wifi..My husband couldn't log in on his iPad unless he paid a charge...Wasn't thrilled with that policy. But other wise...it was all fabulous!

Room Tip: Not sure if all the rooms have fireplaces but get one! We had breakfast in the room everyday firesi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amgs16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

We are happy to hear you had such a nice time. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share with the rest of the team. Hope you come back to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,049)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

712 - 718 of 1,049 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2013

What a wonderful place to rest, relax, and recharge. The hotel and staff are absolutely wonderful, and the location is breathtaking (the view we had out our window was one of the most beautiful views I have ever seen, it seemed to change in wonderful ways every few minutes). From the moment you land at the airport (which by the way has a very short runway, and landing in a 757 was an experience all in itself), to arriving at the resort, to the time you leave, you realize it can be all about you. Well worth the time, money, and effort to visit. Thanks to everyone working there for making our visit something special. If you do visit be sure to explore outside the resort, we had a chance to dogsled, take a slay ride, ski, and try some of the local restaurants.......

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wecraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Thank you for the kind review and we are delighted to know you had a nice time. The summer time is also quite magical. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Yeah it's a Four Seasons, so everything you would expect from great quality to excellent service you'll get it!
PROs:
- Location! You couldn't get any closer to the slopes and lifts than this.
- The staff is just great! From the doorman to the manager, and specially the ski and pool staff are always attentive and helpful. Having someone to put on and take off your ski boots or someone to give you a warm towel and robe the moment you leave the pool is really nice.
- Good restaurant options. At the Handle Bar (more laid back) you must try the Frickles or the Green Chili with a cold beer. For dinner you can try the Westbank Grill (be aware with the meat size or you might trouble to sleep) or japanese foot at the Lobby Bar.
- The room and bathroom have a good size with a nice complementary nespresso machine. The gas fireplace gives a nice touch.

CONs:
- There's little to complain. The only small thing was that we ordered a cappuccino and a latte during breakfast and both were almost cold. A better option is the complementary nespresso at the bar.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

As usual, the Four Seasons doesn't disappoint. Phenomenal location on the slopes, impeccable service, great spa. The bar and outdoor firepits are great for après-ski and après-dinner. Just reinforces my obsession with the Four Seasons! No complaints here!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cgl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Well we are happy to hear you had such a nice time. We hope to welcome you back again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

My family and I spent a week at the Four Seasons in March 2013 and we were impressed with the level of service and quality amenities of this five-star resort. From the attentive bellman and car valets to the ski concierges who will both put on and take off your ski boots (and keep them warm and dry while you have lunch in Handle Bar!) this resort is firing on all eight cylinders!

We enjoyed dining in Handle Bar several times (the green chili, burgers, nachos and warm kale salad with salmon are all excellent and the Handlebar-moustache shaped hot pretzel is a must for the kids) but didn't try West Bank Grill.

The patio outside the Lobby Bar was a favorite meeting place apres-ski (fire pits and warm Pendleton wool blankets? - check!) and service was always courteous and attentive but not intrusive. Same went for poolside - where we LOVED the warm robes and towels.

Room service breakfast was really good and delivered on the dot in terms of requested time.

The Spa is excellent and we indulged in several treatments as well as a daily morning workout.

The beds in the rooms are among the best we've seen and we are connoisseurs!

We would return in a heartbeat. Kudos to Four Seasons Jackson Hole!

Room Tip: We were on the side away from the mountain so it was very quiet for sleeping!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davooda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2013

Thank you for your comments especially about the eight cylinders! :) Delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. On a personal note, you ordered all of my favorite items from the restaurant, great choices! See you again, hopefully soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

First class all the way!! Service was amazing!! They simply cannot do enough for you! The convenience cannot be beat, ski rental and storage area is steps from the hill. They even have a heated closet that you can put your robe and sandals in while you are in the pool and then they get them for you when you get out! If you are going to Jackson Hole, this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rmr23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

Stayed at the Four Seasons in Jackson Hole in late March. The hotels location can't be beat - literally ski in/ski out - the ski valet is great, great equipment and very speedy in having everything ready for you when you are ready to go, and also getting you out of your equipment when done. The staff is friendly and the hotel itself is beautiful, as you would expect from a Four Seasons. Rooms are modern with a lodgy feel, highly suggest paying up to get the "mountain" view to really enjoy the nice balcony and view of the mountain - never was woken up by any grooming equipment. Also they do a good job of making the non-suite rooms feel spacious with a fireplace and separate sitting area. Spa is also one of the best I have been too in the US - as far as service and treatment options go.

We were there over spring break time so this may be the reason for my next comment - but the hotel has A LOT of kids around. So depending on what you are looking for the upside is that its kid friendly but the downside is that if you want to use the beautiful heated pool and hottub or get a drink in the lobby lounge it will be a little chaotic during the pre bed time and dinner hours.

The hotel has two restaurants and a lobby lounge bar. The Handle Bar, which is more casual has a great atmosphere and delicious upscale bar-themed food - it gets packed over lunch but really clears out for dinner. The Westbank Grille is their more upscale restaurant - also has a nice atmosphere and a good place for breakfast. With the dining options on sight and in walking distance we never left the village, it was a great vacation! Will definitely return to the Four Seasons Jackson Hole and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MJM1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSJac, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Thank you for your comments. I will be sure to share your feedback with our spa as they will be delighted to know you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to having you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
587 reviews
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
717 reviews
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £245 - £1,668 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing