We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven, heaven and more heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
East Hampton, New York
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Heaven, heaven and more heaven”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I have traveled all over the United States and Europe and rarely outside of several hotels in Europe been so impressed with a Hotel. The service and atmosphere at this hotel are outstanding. I am beyond picky about the condition of the rooms that I stay in and have tortured my poor husband by changing rooms at least twice and sometimes three times before I am satisfied with the cleanness of a room. This room was so clean that I walked in on the cleaning person washing the outside of the glass doors. The staff anticipate your every need. Your turn in service at night includes a pitcher of water with two glasses next to your bed. Ice is always filled to the top in your ice bucket. Room service comes within 15 minutes. The view of the Tetons is magnificent. I can only imagine how beyond fantastic this hotel is at the height of the ski season when everything is hopping.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Georgica14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

964 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    765
    113
    59
    20
    7
See reviews for
311
322
22
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (235)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California, USA
1 review
Reviewed 21 September 2013

the hotel has a wonderful feel. Lovely rooms and views. dining at the Four Seasons is always a positive. Excellent location. Loved the water left on the nightstand. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Seemed to me that the internet should be included in the room charge.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Polynesiancutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This was the end of our two week trip out west, and it couldn't have been better. We drove from Yellowstone, through the mountains, and must have stopped 20 times to take pictures! Our hotel was lovely, the staff very friendly and helpful, spa very relaxing! We ate at Handle Bar for lunch and loved it. Had dinner in the dining room that night, and food was excellent. Our view of the mountains was beautiful and we just had to walk out the lower level to ride gondola to top of mountain. Perfect in all ways.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Amazing views and a great experience. The service levels here are top drawer whether it's at check in, room service, bar, restaurant or check out. You got the impression that everyone loves their job. A pleasure to stay here. The hotel amenities are excellent and decor very rustic and relaxing. Will be back fr skiing!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The Jackson Hole area is just unbelievable. The natural beauty is breathtaking. The service and staff are excellent. The Handle Bar was my favorite. The only issue is that the rooms are $600-$700 per night and it's half the amount across the alley. Personally, I'm not sure if it's worth it. When seen strictly by itself and not compared to other hotels, it really is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DJ_Mirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Excellent hotel and location. Fantastic room service. The even left a cleaning cloth for my laptop's screen which I didn't even realize I needed! Room service comes in twice a day and knew us by name. They even leave water on the nightstand because it's pretty dry in JH.

My only issue with them was that high speed Internet is not free. At that price point, it should be included as a free/courtesy service.

Room Tip: We stayed looking at the mountain (mountain view room) and we LOVED it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank imsam67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Driving from the airport in Jackson, there was no way that a hotel could stand up to the stunning views and unbelievable scenery, but at the Four Seasons, the staff, restaurants and hotel were stunning. Whether sitting by the bon fires outside in the shadow of the mountains or getting a picnic lunch for a day in the parks, the Four Seasons is a stunner! We can't wait to go back and a huge thanks to Nina Henderson for opening our eyes to a beautiful area and an even better resort! We will be back soon!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikepctnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
686 reviews
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing