We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Child Friendly Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Our family travels often and we were so pleased with the level of comfort and service provided for children and babies at the Four Seasons in Jackson hole.
We traveled with 3 families, each with a child under 2. When we checked in, each room had a welcome sign, Johnson and Johnson amenities, a children's book, snack cup and Cheerios, along with a nice crib and refrigerator set up. I have never seen this in any hotel before and it was just so welcoming. The little touches were so meaningful, including a nice wooden changing table in the main hotel lobby bathroom complete with all sized diapers and wipes . We used the ski school daycare during the day and the babysitters offered through the hotel were just extraordinary. My daughter cried when she left. I wish all hotels accommodated children as well as the four seasons in Jackson hole . For a family on the go, I highly recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,002)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

558 - 564 of 1,002 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

Pros: The rooms are spacious. The lobby is huge and inviting for socializing. The ski-in/ski-out location is the best in Teton Village. The West Bank Grille is an excellent dinner option. The Handle Bar is a happening bar.

Cons: This place is expensive. You'd do just as well to stay nearby and use them for their food options. That said, however, I would say the only improvement should be their breakfast--it is quite slow and expensive for the price you pay--and also the pancakes come out hard/crispy and the eggs are a bit crunchy. I wish it were more of a good, fresh, hot buffet for the prices they charge.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avidgolfer2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014 via mobile

Finally checked this resort off my bucket list-- Definitely worthwhile! Would also love to go in the summertime.

Pros:
◻️ great service by the outdoor pool. Loved the smores!

◻️ beautiful outdoor pool area

◻️ cool fire pits / seating areas outside

◻️ evening entertainment in lobby

◻️ very friendly service at front desk, concierge, bell staff

◻️ great location, especially for skiers


Cons:
◻️ intermittent blasts of scalding hot water in shower

◻️ no shop in hotel to by drinks/ snacks

◻️ unstocked mini fridge in room, not very cold.

◻️ only 3 bath towels provided in room

◻️ no resort info provided in the rooms

◻️ lockers in spa were given out in one area it seemed, so the few people in there were stacked upon one another

◻️ nickel & dime you-- no free water on the room, & charged for higher speed internet access

◻️ room service kind of slow


Stayed: January 2014
4  Thank c4ww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Exquisite stay. Pitch-perfect, anticipatory, authentic customer service experience. I honestly did know such service existed at hotels in the U.S.

Rooms were beautiful, romantic, perfectly clean; nothing looked worn or used.

Location in the mountains, steps from the lifts/gondola is perfect.

Restaurants and room service are pricey, of course, but the food is excellent.

Concierge one of the best in the world; team worked expertly and efficiently to book all excursions and answer questions.

Wish they used Precor Ellipticals instead of cheap Matrix brand, but many hotels get dinged for this.

S'mores and drink services in the hot tubs was a nice touch; as were the warmers for the towels and robes while we bathed. Hot tubs could have been larger, but minor point.

Reception, room service, housekeeping - everyone was very professional and anticipatory.

One of the finest stays in a U.S. hotel in my lifetime. Have already begun researching additional Four Seasons properties to try in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RobertGrunnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

This was my first trip to Jackson Hole. I've been a long standing patron of The Four Seasons, this property is one of my favorites. Amazing location in the heart of the village, true ski and out privileges with ski butlers, rustic yet luxurious suites, fantastic on site dining. No need to ever leave the property.

Room Tip: Request a room facing the ski lifts. You can practically smell the snow!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 312-415-212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This is clearly the finest hotel in Teton Village. We stayed here during an epic powder week and the experience couldn't have been better. We stayed in a suite and while expensive it was definitely worth it. My only concern is that it is a little "pickled"

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank bigskir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Best hotel experience I have ever had. The beds and linens are outstanding. The finishes at the resort and in the rooms are tasteful and warm. The lodge resort atmosphere is done perfectly here. We enjoyed our fire place and balcony. The pool was warm enough to enjoy with snow on the ground. Customer service was excellent. They set up a crib for my son complete with very cute hunter green moose linens and a complimentary FS onesie. I would go back in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holluvstmcgraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
553 reviews
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £294 - £1,445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing