We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning hotel, fantastic location and service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stunning hotel, fantastic location and service”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Absolutely stunning hotel, fires in all the rooms, with in hotel ski concierge. It took me by surprise when someone started to help me remove my boots, but as the skiing is tough it is welcome at the end of the day. As one would expect the service is excellent and the location is the best in Jackson Hole. I have skied and stayed in hotels across Europe and the US and this is the best I have stayed in.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EssexTiredDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

909 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    720
    108
    56
    18
    7
See reviews for
294
297
22
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I stay here with my in-laws each August and the Four Seasons is the perfect venue for a family summer vacation. Rooms are fantastic, location is great and staff could not be more hospitable. Love the views. The concierge does a consistently good job in recommending and arranging great activities off-site (horse-back riding, rafting and other guided adventures).

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyS256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo
Level Contributor
125 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We arranged a customer event at this fantastic hotel in March. Fantastic skiing conditions, great guides and a lovely hotel. Great service from you enter the door until check out. The rooms are exceptional, wiht a delicate bathroom, very nice beds, good space for your skiing gear, a fire place and a little terrace. We enjoyed the outdoor fireplaces by the bar in the evening and had great food at dinner/breakfast. Direct access to the ski rental/consierge and direct out into the slopes. Compared to European ski resorts Jackson Hole offers much more free/off pist skiing and less groomed tracks. Will certainly be back and enjoy the Four season hospitality!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anders G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Clean, great rooms, great employees, easy going atmosphere.
I had a group rate for meetings which made it a fantastic value.
Wildlife tour was expensive for a couple (no discount) but was awesome and we really enjoyed the knowledge and professionalism of our guide.

Room Tip: One of the best hotel stays I have every enjoyed and due to our healthily discounted group rate it w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Very nice hotel at the base of the Jackson Hole ski resort. This is the place to stay if it is the first time skiing at the resort. The location allows for direct access to the chair lifts just steps from the ski concierge. The ski concierge is a very nice convenience for ski/boot storage, rentals, lift tickets and slope information.

The hotel's concierge group are very friendly and helpful for tours in the Jackson area. We went on snowmobiling trip and a fly fishing float trip which were both tremendous experiences.

Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WZurowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We recently had a 'stay-cation' here over the first weekend of my son's spring break. We live in Jackson and ski at the village every weekend, but going to the Four Seasons was truly a vacation. The pool (complete with s'mores apres ski), library, stuffed animal and cookies in the room were my seven year old son's favorite. The staff is fantastic and the ski in, ski out location cannot be beat. Did I mention the fabulous food? We had a beautiful room with a mountain view, balcony, and gas fireplace to keep things toasty. We will be back next year for sure. The Forbes review is spot on.

Room Tip: Get a mountain view with a balcony if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jfhwyom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
76 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the fs jackson for 3 nights. The property is right at the base of the mountain resort, and you can literally walk outside your room and onto the lift. You cant ask for a better location! If you get a mountain view room with balcony, you can be a part of the action if you dont actually ski.

Service was amazing here, any and all questions or needs we had were answered and met right away. Staff is helpful and friendly and the resort decor is fitting of jackson and very warm and rich.
The restaurants and bars at the fs jackson are excellent, and the handle bar has happy hour for in between ski breaks. Westbank grill is amazing for any meal, and the room service menu is also great.

The pool, hot tubs and spa are one of the best features here. You can soak in one of four outdoor spaces or use the indoor spa facilities, which have a steam room, hot tub and plunge pool.

Great stay, great scenery, awesome location. Rent a car and check out jackson and do a dog sled tour!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JessieStarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 459 reviews
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing