We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best food and service you will find at any hotel anywhere!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
New York, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best food and service you will find at any hotel anywhere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2014

i just got back from spending 6 nights at the Four Seasons in Jackson Hole with my family. All is can say is "wow". This place is spectacular. From the décor, the food and the service, this hotel is top notch all the way. Every meal that i ate at the Four Seasons was simply delicious. I have never seen a hotel that prides itself so much on service. Here are a few examples. When our suite was cleaned every morning and every evening for turn down service, the house keepers made sure that they left Four Seasons bookmarks in the book pages that my children left opened. They also leave cleansing wipes next to your Ipad if they look dirty. When driving back to the hotel after a day of white water rafting, the parking valet would not allow me to carry the wet towels and insisted that he would return them for me. It was truly 6 days of pampering that I am missing now that I am home!

Room Tip: We had a view of the valley and the mountain known as "the sleeping indian" which was very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    701
    105
    56
    17
    7
See reviews for
284
290
20
150
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had an amazing trip to Jackson Hole in the fall. The sky was a deep blue and the foliage golden. The scenery here is amazing, we went into the Grand Tetons national park. The hotel service is second to none, the rooms are spacious quiet and comfortable. The hotel facilities are immaculately clean and comfortable. There is a choice of restuarants around the hotel if you want a change. The ride to the sirport is relatively short 15-20 mins. This was a treat for us and I would love to return and spend more time touring the region.

I cant speak too highly of the hotel and the staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank foohbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

We visited Jackson Hole in January of this year (so a late review I know, but thought it might be useful for people looking at hotels in advance of this winter). The Four Season JH is truly the best ski hotel I have ever stayed in. We stayed in a three bed condo for two weeks which was wonderful - spacious yet cozy, beautiful furnishings, comfortable beds, great bathrooms and a gorgeous view of the mountains.

What really elevated this hotel above others is the ski concierge service. It is basically ski in-ski out, and the staff in Base Camp are just brilliant. Knew all our names, whose skis were whose, made great recommendations for different skis for some of the powder days, boots were presented to us, heated and unbuckled, every morning. Not only that, but the Base Camp area itself is also great - lots of space to get gear on and sit down, good lockers, a cup of cider to welcome you back and warm you up at the end of the day. Just a fantastic ski service.

All other services are fab - I even got a hair cut at the spa! Other spa services were fantastic and the pool/spa area is beautiful. The concierge was great helping us organise meals out and activities during the couple of days we didn't ski. The mountain itself is the best I have skied in terms of terrain and the snow was fantastic the two weeks we were there.

I'm looking forward to returning this coming winter :)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 00-em-00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Everything was excellent, from the room to the late-night munchies! We unfortunately didn't spend a great deal of time in the room as we were entertaining out-of-town guests. It was a very relaxing place to decompress.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank W.Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Fantastic hotel! The rooms are beautiful and the staff is amazing. I stay at a lot of great hotels for business trips and pleasure and this hotel is one of the best I've been to. Great for families or couples.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

I highly recommend the Four Seasons Resort at Jackson Hole. Wonderful accommodations and great staff. It's located just outside Grand Teton National Park, about an hour from Yellowstone NP, and just a few minutes from Jackson.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WillCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole at the end of our travels through Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks. She was attending a meeting at the resort and the hotel was certainly one of the highlights of our stay in the area.

The facility is beautiful and our room was very large and nicely appointed. I was intrigued by the fireplace, but the weather was so warm while we were there, we did not have occasion to use it.

The staff in the hotel has a "can do" attitude that is truly a pleasure. We really appreciated everyone trying to make sure our stay was a pleasant one. Staff at the front desk, valets, and shop at the base camp could not have been nicer or more professional. We were especially glad that upon checking in we came across Jenny at the Concierge desk. She helped us to book a fishing trip with Grand Fishing Adventures that was outstanding. Jenny also provided us many suggestions for other activities in the village and the Jackson Hole area.

'Unfortunately' since we were so busy exploring the Parks, we did not have much time to take advantage of all of the hotel's facilities. We went to the pool and hot tub once, but we were a bit sad that we didn't have more time to spend there, especially in the relaxation area that had some great hammock-like chairs.

The only critique I would offer is consistent with issues we have had at other hotels. The Four Seasons offers an option to not have your towels and linens replaced daily. Every day we would place the bear paw on our bed to indicate that we did not need fresh linens and we would hang our towels up to indicate that they did not need to be replaced either. Despite that, we got fresh linens every day and our towels seemed to be replaced twice daily. While that is great service, to me it showed a bit of a lack of attention to detail and we were just trying to help in a small way to cut down on energy and water usage.

Hopefully we will find ourselves back in that part of the country again soon so that we can return to the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelingTrophy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
8.3 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Property: Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing