We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Teton Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Teton Club
Certificate of Excellence
Houston
Level Contributor
72 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

We are staying in a beautiful 3 bedroom condo that has everything including washing machine, dryer, and gas fire place that turns on with the touch of a switch. The lobby has a great coffee pot area with coffee , teas, hot chocolate and apple cider free for everyone to use . The lobby and suites are beautiful and very comfortable. The staff here has been wonderful, everyone is very nice and helpful. We have cleaning service and fresh towels every day. The kitchen area has everything you could possibly need. We stayed as a time share exchange and couldn't be happier. This is a very 5 star place. We are at the base of the Teton mountains and the Teton national park. The setting is beautiful. Something I did not realize is the airport is about 40 minutes away. It is an easy drive. When you leave the airport it is about 20 minutes to the cute charming town of Jackson Hole. Then 20 more minutes of a very easy straight drive to Teton village. We are not skiers and are here in the summer. I think this would be considered a ski in and ski out place. Teton village is small and very easy to get around. I would love to stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor near the lobby with ease of coming and going. It's not a huge place w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank EKHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    6
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
53
18
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tenafly, New Jersey
Level Contributor
106 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This is our second time staying here and again, a wonderful experience! The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, the living area is roomy, beautiful and cozy and the kitchen area allows us to cook as much/little as we want. The facility provides coffee/hot beverages all day as well as a bar downstairs. The staff is small and all work together to get the job done. Too bad the vacation was over; I could live here!

Room Tip: Do you like view of Teton Village or if the mountain? You can't go wrong either way.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Franci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Half Moon Bay, California
Level Contributor
91 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We rented a 3 bedroom condo here and are extremely pleased. The kitchen appliances, utensils, dishes etc are all top notch. The layout is nice, and the rooms are beautifully appointed with high end, western furniture, lamps and decorations.

The great room is spectacular and is a great place to hang out, read, visit and have a drink. There is also a wonderful outside BBQ. I called the front desk, and within 10 minutes, the staff has started it and laid out grilling tongs and a large spatula, perfect for grilling and then eating as a family at one of the tables nearby.

The staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MadridClydo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moorpark, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

One word WOW! This is a five star resort and you pay for what you get....Our families had 3 units at the Teton Club. Two 2 bedroom and one 3 bedroom unit during 4th of July week 2014. The resort is beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The resort; impeccable, the staff wonderful, the unit updated and all you need for a great family vacation, Teton Village in Wyoming knows how to celebrate the 4th of July. Live music and fire works both July 3rd & 4th....Yellowstone is a day event. It took us about 1 1/2 hours to get there. We spent the day. Take Moose Rd., shortcut and well worth it. Lots of animals to see, grizzly bear, elk, bison, dear and lost of Moose in the Tetons...Jackson Hole is only about a 12 minute drive. Albertson's and Smith grocery stores for your shopping needs. Nice restaurants.

Room Tip: Unit 305 (2 bedroom unit 2 bath) great quiet location at the end of the hall on the corner with a wo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
86 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Once inside, the great room and lobby are all so well decorated. Our 2 bedroom unit is probably the size of someone's 2 bedroom apartment. They didn't skimp on the furnishings and decor. My husband may be in love with the showerhead which has perfect pressure and just rains hot gushes over you. The kitchen has all that you need to prepare your own meals at "home" from a salad spinner to blender to odd size pots & pans. Great great great. The cleaning staff come by daily and there is a free newspaper at the door. Everything just seems very well cared for. I have not have cause to interact with the staff much so not much to say on that end. 2 minor drawbacks: parking is around the corner and they charge to borrow their DVDs. That just seems a tad trifling since we just left 2 other high-end resorts that just let you check them out for free. You can easily use the smartTV in the rooms to access Netflix or just get movies from the internet and connect to the TV...so why charge for old tech? We do need to drive for just about everything since what's near the resort (the tram, the grocer, restaurants, etc) are all overpriced. The Albertsons in Jackson is awesome and isn't that bad of a drive. Moose Wilson road into the park is a good short cut that shaves 30min off of the trip into Teton National Park even with going 20mph. Overall, we love this place and would 100% stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BoyntonMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
207 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

My wife and I travel extensively and we were invited to go skiing for a week with friends and stay at the Teton Club. We had two condos - a 3BR and a 2BR. They were both fantastic. They were clean with modern, well kept appliances and everything we needed. The club is ski in/ski out so that was delightful. Several folks went to the spa and were very pleased.

There is daily service for your rooms and the bar area is private and very well appointed.

It is close to numerous restaurants and bars and the staff very friendly.

If you like traveling in luxury and attentive but not overbearing service, the Teton Club is your place in Jackson Hole!

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any of them! There are only about 37 or so. Enjoy!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank steveswope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Family vacation with three teenagers for a week in summer. We rented a two bedroom, two bath condo in the Teton Club. Plenty of space in the main living room and large furnished porch overlooking the views of the mountains above. Easy walk to the hiking trails and shopping in the Village. Super friendly and helpful staff to arrange dinner reservations, help identify walking paths and hike suggestions. They even have a few bear spray cannisters to borrow for your hikes. Bar is open with free coffee, tea, cocoa all day and bartender in afteroon/evening. Spa services available. Several hot tubs on the sunny side of the hotel...only downside is that the big gondola flies overhead while you are relaxing in the tubs. Good Mexican restaurant attached with outdoor seating. Remember, you are staying outside of the town of Jackson which is about a 20 minute drive away. So if you want variety of dining options you do have to drive into town. We saw plenty of moose on the drive into town.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PDK5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.1 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
8.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Club

Property: Teton Club
Address: 3340 West Cody Drive, PO Box 350, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Teton Club 4*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Teton Club is Jackson Hole’s Private Residence Club. Located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and 1 mile from the south entrance to Grand Teton National Park, centrally located for summer and winter activities.The Teton Club is your luxurious base camp for every season of the year. At the Teton Club, you’ll feel right at home in our beautifully appointed residences. Each unit has a full gourmet kitchen, with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and slate flooring. Each unit has a private balconies, river rock fireplace, wireless connectivity, washer/dryer, complementary daily housekeeping and valet parking and a host of resident comforts enrich your time with family and friends. The staff at the Teton Club is prepared to ensure your time is spent enjoying your vacation. From the freedom and convenience of a full service concierge for last minute reservations, to catered parties, and groceries, whatever you need, our staff will handle it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Teton Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Club Hotel Teton Village
Teton Club Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing