We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Location, Rooms Dated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Inn at Jackson Hole
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location, Rooms Dated”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The location is the best!! The village is very nice, lots to do without having to drive anywhere. The free breakfast was better then most with sausage links, scrambled eggs, and potatoes. The room was very big and clean but needs updating. The carpet was stained and the shower did not work very well. The front desk personal were very professional and very nice. We did the gondola ride to the peak of the mountain, this was worth every penny. They have a lot going on for summer fun.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MichaelD1978521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    91
    82
    66
    50
See reviews for
160
100
19
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
north carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The room is not quite as nice as a Motel 6. The fixtures are outdated. Good luck trying to take a shower; it's either hot or cold. If you bring children, plan the time to give them baths. The box tvs got replaced with flat screens prior to our arrival, yet the old box tvs have been sitting outside the rooms for three days now. The first view of our room - dozens of box tvs lined against the walls on the walkway. Nice. Breakfast is minimal; cereal, yogurt, toast. There is only one table, so if anyone else in the hotel decides to eat breakfast at the same time, expect to carry it all back to your room. On one morning of our stay, there was a hole digger 15 feet away from our door bright and early. It shook the place. The workers were wearing ear protection it was so loud. When I asked the morning receptionist about it, she gave me a snarky response and said, "That's why we're practically giving the rooms away." Again, nice. The other receptionists were quite nice. It's a good location with easy access to the park. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daboz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
191 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

After all these complains, we were worried. We ended up liking it a lot. My suggestion: spend a little bit more, and take a "luxury" room, twice the size, and with kitchenette.
Sure, things could be easily improved, and nobody seems to bother: the filthiest elevator I have seen, the slowest, most unreliable Internet. But their free breakfast was OK, the rate was good, and the people at the reception were friendly. Free parking right in front is nice too. Can't beat the location, a short stroll to The Tram, and ski-in.
Makes little sense to people who come for Jackson Hole attraction (12 miles away) but during the ski season - go for it!

Room Tip: Luxury room would be my choice - no view but good size, and no walls adjacent to neighbors
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wind_n_water_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello, Idaho
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

the pictures they have on the homepage are not where i stayed. i opened the door to stale cigarettes and an ac unit that wouldn't turn on. the whole place was painted the color of band aids, but the old water leak in the ceiling and peeling paint lets you see past chosen colors. the tv is from the land time forgot. oh, breakfast is in the back of a greasy bar filled with unwashed tables and stored furniture.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loozer75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

when we booked a room with a less than 5 minute walk to the lifts for an exceptionally affordable price, it gave us a day worth of material to laugh about. We were convinced that for the location and the price we were going to an absolute dump. This could not have been further from the truth. I don't think I have ever been so surprised by a ski accommodation and I have skied all over the country. I have never seen such quality accommodations so close to world class skiing at this price point. The room was classically laid out, clean, and functional. The set up of the hotel itself lends itself to easy movement in ski boots and it is clear that it was functionally designed -I wish all mountain lodge designers could take a visit here. The outside pool/hot tub were a very nice touch (again, completely unexpected at this price point). Finally, but certainly not least-the complimentary breakfast is amazing. Seriously.

The easiest way I can sum up my experience: this was a ski trip with a ski buddy who I have traveled and skied with for 20 years and we have never been so pleasantly surprised and impressed with a lodge. How impressed? Before I left I booked a room to bring my wife back this summer.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Our suite was old and very tired. The fireplace tools were broken, the fireplace had not been cleaned. There was no place to plug the coffee pot in without balancing it on the window sill! The band aide color of the rooms, along with the hole in the ceiling above the fireplace did little to excite one about staying here. The pool was open one day of the entire stay of 3 nights. Breakfast was served in the bar. Location was excellent, though. The beds were comfy and pillows were good. But, for the price, I would suggest finding other accommodations.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 502dll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello
Level Contributor
65 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

During the last 40 years I have stayed in and around Jackson, from campsites, to motels, to luxury condos. I even stayed here, when it was new, about twenty five years ago. I can say it is clean, and near the mountain. Besides that, the furniture is beat up, the bedroom is small, with a closet, but no other place for clothes or suitcases. The fireplace has not been cleaned, there is no wood, the fireplace tools are falling apart, and I think you have the idea. I can also put these quarters towards the bottom of all the places we have stayed, in 55 countries.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kardell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
8.1 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.0 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Alpenhof Lodge
Alpenhof Lodge
#5 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Jackson Hole

Property: Inn at Jackson Hole
Address: 3345 W Village Drive, PO Box 328, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your passport to the ultimate Jackson Hole adventure is here at The Inn at Jackson Hole in Teton Village, Wyoming. Our Jackson Hole hotel is located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, steps from the entrance to Grand Teton National Park, and an hour from Yellowstone National Park. We offer old fashioned western hospitality, comfortable lodging in Jackson Hole, and a local's familiarity with the places that make this area of the world unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Inn Jackson Hole
Inn At Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing