We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful! This new hotel is off to a great start!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 11 February 2008

While planning a short ski trip to Jackson Hole, WY, I stumbled across Hotel Terra, that was to open a week before our scheduled arrival. My husband I were excited to stay at a Hotel that believes in the same earth friendly values we share!

From the moment we pulled up to the Terra, we were treated like royality. We arrived early on our check in day and the front desk did everything they could to get us into a room...and succeeded.! My husband was able to make a quick change in our room at 11am and hit the slopes! ( Check in is at 4pm)

The conceirge ( Lisa) was a gem! She helped us with everything from ski rentals, dining reservations, spa reservations, to checking us into our airline flights and printing boarding passes.

Our room was modern and very comfortable.The bath tub was wonderful for soaking after a long day of skiing. The bed was above average and the pillows were so comfortable I didn't want to get up in the morning.

The only downside to our stay was the gliches of "just opening" the Hotels doors. The Gym, Spa weren't open yet, but the hotels sister property is just within steps to use their facilites.
The Cafe Terra did not have food selections for breakfast yet which left us hungry until the onsite resturant Osteria opened at 11am. Dinner at Osteria was A++++++
I'm sure all of these amenities will be up and running soon.

The Hotel has an onsite Snowboard shop/rentals store called The Tree House. It was by far the most superior rental shop we have every encountered. The rentals: boots, board, etc were brand new. The service was amazing. We will never rent anywhere else in Jackson again!

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank POKIEATK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,014)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

989 - 995 of 1,015 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robindesboisParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally M, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris A, Hotel Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Silvia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJS161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen L, Dir. of Marketing at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Verlangen Sie ein Zimmer mit Sicht auf das Wandergebiet - einfach toll
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Werner W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KRIS VR V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett U, Director of Rooms at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
8 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
589 reviews
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Address: 3335 West Village Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: £160 - £597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 132-room Hotel Terra Jackson Hole is an award-winning boutique hotel located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort in Teton Village, WY and serves as the destination’s premier lifestyle hotel. The ski-in slopeside location is only steps to the resort’s iconic aerial tram accessing 500 inches of average snowfall. Combining modern amenities with all the plush comforts of home, the AAA Four Diamond hotel is the ideal basecamp for year-round mountain adventures, located only one mile from Grand Teton National Park and 50 miles to Yellowstone. Hotel Terra welcomes guests with a full-resort experience, indulging guests with a boutique spa, outdoor infinity pool, rooftop hot tub, ski valet with on-site ski rentals, complimentary concierge services, shopping, and fine dining at the rustic Italian restaurant Il Villaggio Osteria. As Wyoming’s first LEED Silver-certified property, Hotel Terra’s sustainable design infuses modern décor with eco-friendly elements. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terra Jackson Hole Hotel
Terra Jackson Hole Teton Village
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing