We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great modern hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great modern hotel”
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Great hotel with close access to tram/ lifts. Room well appointed and like green hotel! Ski valet was ok.

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rgp007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

967 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    644
    195
    87
    25
    16
See reviews for
267
432
24
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2011

beautiful hotel, super nice staff, great restaurant and cafe on site. the building layout is a little confusing...but not the end of the world. very conveniently located.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tinitaLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2011

The hotel provided incredible services from the moment we checked in. The room was well appointed with amenities like fireplace, surround sound, eco-friendly, and high quality appliances in both the kitchen and the bathrooms. Great location. Easy walk to good shopping, quality restaurants, and of course the ski hill.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Statesboro, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 30 January 2011

Love the "green" factor, also the sleek lines of the hotel. The staff is amazing, food at Terra Cafe delicious, and all the village activities beyond compare......far better than any other ski area in the West. Recommend the "Afsi Chicken Tortilla Soup" at Terra Cafe....go and enjoy!!!

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kwdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2011

My husband and I stayed here during a recent trip. This is a great hotel. The accomodations are great. Our room was nice but nothing too fancy. The staff is helpful without being intrusive. If you plan to ski, the location is fantastic. It is a short stroll to the lifts and the hotel has a ski valet. The location is also great for walking to apres ski and restaurants for dinner. An overall great hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TeamKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2011

We stayed here for our anniversary and the staff and the accomodations couldn't have been better!!! The staff was very warm and welcoming and answered all of our questions. But the room was even more amazing! Beautiful appointments in the room with a full kitchen, plus a great tub for nice relaxing after an active day! Plus, the bed was very comfortable so we both woke up ready to get going for more adventures in the morning!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank findorion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2011

We had always wanted to come to Jackson and stay out at Teton Village during the winter and ski, but the cost was always an issue. We signed up for some deals with Hotel Terra and got a great deal on a lift ticket and ski pass and the wife and I were able to sneak away from the kids for the weekend. We had an unbelievable trip. I certainly helped that we had two feet of fresh snow the weekend we were there. The rooms at Hotel Terra were beautiful, very clean and comfortable and sheek. The service was great. Jean was very helpful at the concierge desk. We had a dream weekend and hope we have the chance to do it again.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kellen52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
519 reviews
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Property: Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Address: 3335 West Village Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Green Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole is an eco-boutique hotel that emphasizes modern design as well as environmental responsibility. This luxury green hotel is one of just five LEED certified hotels in the US. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terra Jackson Hole Hotel
Terra Jackson Hole Teton Village
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing