We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Teton Gables
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pony Express Motel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Creek Ranch(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jackson Hole Lodge(Jackson)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
2
2
15
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
2
15
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We picked this hotel out of desperation, not free will, because Jackson was pretty much booked out in the sub-200 bucks segment... Oh dear, check-in staff gave the impression they really would rather be somewhere else then behind the counter, then the room had a broken toilet water system, so we were put into a different room. The rooms itself look like out of a nuclear bunker facility from the Cold War era with fake wooden panels and painted concrete brick walls. Cleanliness was shocking since we found numerous hairs of different colors, ranging from grey, to brown and black - yuck! Carpet was filthy... TV was last century and tiny... no breakfast... dont stay here... location is at the far end of town....

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teamberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

Fluorescent lighting in rooms us too bright . Has goid microwave and fridge. Very small bathroom and vanity. No closet or hangers. Air conditioning hard to regulate. Dirty carpet. Bed mattress not new.. Average in comfort. 1 night stay is tolerable.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sade37664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

We rented two rooms. We thought that a "room and balcony with view of the mountains" was going to let us see the Grand Tetons. The balcony was the walkway in front of all the rooms and the mountains were the foothils in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful and the place was clean. One room had a microwave and both rooms had refrigerators. We moved our tables out on the "balcony" and had our meals. We were lucky that our rooms were in the middle of the walkway and the rooms were serviced by two stairways on either side, so people did not have to pass by us. In one of the rooms the toilet flapper did not always close so we had to take the lid off and push it down to keep it from running all night. The rate was good and the place was clean so we slept well and had good access to the activities in Grand Teton National Park. We were all in all happy with the experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

We were very disappointed with this hotel. First of all, there wasn't any chair to sit in the room !The carpet was so old it came off from the floor on the edge of the wall and I'm not sure this is the reason I had running nose once I got in the room. The toilet wasn't working and no person to be seen at the front desk after we checked in. No hair dryer,only three out of ten cloth hangers were not broken and there is no restaurant or internet in the motel like they advertised on their website. The only good things are they have working fridge and microwave and very close to Albertsons.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This motel was okay and met our needs for a bed and shower while in the Jackson/Yellowstone area. This outside-access, 2-story,retro-style motel is a throwback to the 60's and a very basic, no-luxury place to stay while exploring Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons. Outside included open iron staircases to the 2nd floor, and Inside included dark wood paneling in the rooms and florescent lighting over the bed as the only lighting in the room except for the bathroom area. The PLUS side includes a refrig and microwave, and free wifi access. Also on the plus side, our microwave wasn't functioning properly and our toilet wasn't flushing correctly but both issues were attended to and corrected on the same day when we informed the motel office. the MINUS side includes no hairdryer in the room, (it had to be requested in the office), but the office was open only limited hours, and was not manned late evenings or early mornings. Also a minus was no bureau or drawers available for clothing, only 3 hangers, and no luggage racks. Our luggage remained unpacked, on the floor, for our 4-night stay. I guess we could have put it on the counter-style shelf that ran along one wall, but we needed that space for other things, including toiletries, as there was very minimal space near the sink. The only chair in the room was a worn and sagging leather armchair, and a small round table served as a desk for my laptop. This place advertises a complete renovation in 2010, but it's hard to believe! And parking can be an issue. But... for as much time as we spent in the room during our 4 nights and 3 days in the area, it was minimally satisfactory. But I doubt I would stay there again, despite the good rate we paid.

Room Tip: If you have trouble climbing stairs, best to request a first floor room.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjasis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews