We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo in Aspens with Excellent View of...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julie H
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Condo in Aspens with Excellent View of Mountains”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Beds and couches are comfortable. Washer and Dryer are located next to kitchen in a closet. 1/2 bath is downstairs. Floors downstairs are tile w/ rugs. Great view of mountains from living/dining room. They condo comes with a gas grill which is on a covered porch so we were able to grill 2 nights. It is a super condo. This is the second time our group has stayed here. (Last time we were in the unit next door and our extended family was in this unit - very convenient.) The only negative was the lack of lids for cooking pots. The hot water heater had to be replaced while we were there and the management company was very efficient in getting it done.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Mountain View
Liked least: Lack of lids for pots and pans
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you had another successful stay in this great condo! We certainly appreciate your understanding and cooperation when we had to replace the hot water heater. Our maintenance team strives to react to such issues as quickly as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jackson Hole again some day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisstl2...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Great condo, great view, outstanding weekend”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed the long weekend with another couple after spending 5 nights in West Yellowstone. We could not be happier. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The patio and view is outstanding. Although a little more western in style that we we do ourselves, we we gladly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you for the kind review and we are glad to hear it was a good fit for you.
Come back again-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABC7030
Middleburg, Virginia
1 review
“Great place, highly recommended”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have stayed at numerous RMR rentals before. Never disappointed. This end unit is nestled away in the Aspens Development. Comfortably appointed, very clean and tidy. Our family of 4 had plenty of room. Close to local well stocked upper end grocery. Nice and quiet neighbors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That is was very clean
Liked least: not enough place ware or coffee cups - we eat in a lot on vacation
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review Primrose 1711. We're glad to hear your family enjoyed the property, and will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff. We aspire to meet our guests needs at every stage of the rental process, so your positive feedback is most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review and hope you can come back to JH!- RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2013
Thank you for all the nice comments and tips for future Wyoming travelers. Glad you enjoyed our property and let us know if you are able to return for another visit! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
So glad this property fit all your needs so well. Hope you can make another trip to Jackson soon!
-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
reston va
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Thank you and hope you do make it back to Jackson someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing