We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, spacious, clean condo with...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wilson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climber67...
1 review
“Very comfortable, spacious, clean condo with great amenties and in good location..”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was very comfortable, clean, & spacious. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again. The only negative comment I have is that the washer & dryer were very loud when in use & the dryer did not dry the clothes very well. I think it took 1.5- 2 hours to dry a load of laundry. Perhaps investing in a higher quality washer & dryer would be a wise choice, as it would save time, energy, & money in the long run.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was spacious, clean, and very comfortable!
Liked least: Washer & Dryer
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Great to hear and thank you for staying with Rendezvous Mountain Rentals. We will pass along your notes on the dryer to the homeowner. Come back soon!- RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway58...
1 review
“Perfect for a family”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nice place with space for our family of 5. Good location, saw moose outside place. Great kitchen. Kids really enjoyed the loft area. Beautiful deck.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear you and your family enjoyed Cottonwood 522. The moose are out and about the Aspens this summer, and it is always interesting and fun to observe them up close. Hope to see you back in Jackson Hole again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matt b
Harbor Springs, Michigan
1 review
“Well equiped condo at the aspens”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Nice condo, well kept and clean. comes with everything you might need on vacation.
Cleaning supplies in the kitchen, laundry soap for the washer. Managment company was very profesional and helpful, we had a late arival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonwood 522. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the property, and will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff. We strive to meet our guests needs at every stage of the rental process, so your positive feedback is most appreciated. We hope to see you back in Jackson Hole in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Glad to hear you will be back. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traci N
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We planned a last minute family vacation and choose Cottonwood 522 based on location and availability for our last minute plans. While there was plenty of room for 5, we'll definitely look for a 2 bath unit next visit. The loft also took a day with windows open to cool off.

We ended up having to wash all the dishes before using as some dishes had a very foul smell on them including the dish cabinet.

The location was great. For the
most part quiet and very comfortable other than someone with a dog in the unit below is woke us each
morning letting their dog out in the very early am hours. Normally this wouldn't be an issue but leaving windows open for cool air due to no A/C, you hear the neighbors coming and going.

A bonus for us was seeing a bull moose, and a mama and calf moose in the complex which was a great treat for our kids to see these beautiful animals so close.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2015
Sorry to hear about the weird smell. Glad everything else was good for your Jackson Hole trip. Hope you can come back. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2013
Thank you Paulette! We appreciate the great review and are happy to have you anytime! We are lucky enough to call JH home. Come see us again soon! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Great to hear! Thanks! Come back to JH soon! RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing