We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Employees, but Pricey for Smallish Rooms”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Worland
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We stayed here for a few nights in June. The employees were really terrific. They went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast was well done, with the usual assortments of cereals, eggs, meats and fruit. Our double queen room was small, cramped and poorly laid out. Very pricey as compared to similar hotels in other locations,

Room Tip: Don"t stay over the pool if noise bothers you.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mosocwbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2012

I stayed in Worland WY on June 3rd on my way to Yellow Stone National Park I only stayed a night but the room we stayed in was very clean and the hotel was very quiet we stayed on the very end of the hotel. They had a simple but very well stocked breakfast to chose from. also if u have to fax or copy anything its free and the front desk is more then welcome to help you.

Room Tip: very small town so there is not alot to eat other then maybe a few quick fast food joints. also call...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trisha1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Great service and stay. This was our third year staying here and always enjoy the staff and accommodations. Laura at the front desk is the BEST! Staff always had smiles and seemed to enjoy their job. Pricey but it is in the middle of Wyoming...
We would not think of staying elsewhere...

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BBQPitchman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

The front desk was very accommodating. They had a big weekend and managed to get everyone in. They have a great breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, make your own waffles, cereal, juices, etc. The staff was nice and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. Nice front lobby area with TV and wireless.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nita58_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

Good choice to stop for a good nights rest, my only complaint is price a little on the up side but its Wyoming

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Illstevolutionist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2010

My husband was there one night for work the room was 147.12 they charged the card for that amount and froze another 306.00 two days after the room charge went through. When I called the manager said she had no idea and did some research and came back with the a nswer "it was the bank", long story short they held that money for 3 days, overdrawing our checking account. Then again did a charge after the stay for 510.00. This time blamed it on the other hotel in town (the same owner) Days Inn. Nobody knows where our money is. But it is not in our account. Be careful of these hotels.

Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
2  Thank jerdea06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2010

After trying another hotel in Worland the night before I came over to the Comfort Inn which is a much better choice. Basic, but clean rooms where I was comfortable as a solo woman traveler.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bjojaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 100 N Road 11, Worland, WY 82401-3138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Worland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Worland
Price Range: £86 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Worland
Worland Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing