We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wide open spaces of Wyoming.”
Review of Days Inn Worland

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Worland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Worland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed at the Days Inn in Worland on our way to South Dakota and were very pleased to find this little gem of a place to rest our bodies and minds after a very long day of driving. It was very clean , big rooms , great king size bed, and a very friendly staff. The cost was very average and I think you get what you pay for, we enjoyed having a great place to stay for the night. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gloria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neweltom, General Manager at Days Inn Worland, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you so much for your comments, I have let our staff see your post on tripadvisor and they also would like to say thank you. Please come see us again if you return to the area, We look forward to being there for our guests.

Again Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Worland
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

This Days Inn has the best people and a family atmosphere that is the Wyoming way of life. This is the best place to stay in Worland for the money. In the past year we have stayed here various times for usually a 4-5 day stay with over 30 days total and have had nothing but the best service and professional assistance making our time in Worland like time with our family. Thank you all, you are part of our family.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good choices and are well kept.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I don't have a negative thing to say about this property - other than the rather high cost of staying here. I'm glad that they seem to be putting a reasonable amount of the take back in to the motel and making it what it is. Everything was very clean and well taken care of and you can tell the cleaning staff has been trained to go that extra step in making it a very outstanding stay for the customer travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BQmaxted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Excellent experience: The older hotel had been updated, and was very well-kept and clean. Staff extremely helpful and welcoming. Bath was small but plenty big. Breakfast was limited, but was more than adequate.

Room Tip: All rooms face street, but are back from it. Quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 977DAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This was an excellent motel and a good value for the money. Personally checked out the motels available in Worland and decided to stay overnight based on this motel. Friendly, courteous staff, a very well-kept property. Recently remodeled rooms with very comfortable (new) beds. Good continental breakfast included. The General Manager (Tommy) is doing a great job with his motel and staff. I would strongly recommend you to check this one out!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Days Inn Worland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Worland

Address: 500 N 10th St, Worland, WY 82401-2337
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Worland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Worland
Price Range: £91 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Worland 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Worland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing