We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful retreat away from the hustle of Kona”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kealakekua, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

daesharam...
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Beautiful retreat away from the hustle of Kona”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had such a lovely stay with Corinne and her family. The unit is beautifully appointed and perfectly situated between a number of great beaches, sites to see and places to eat. Corinne & Juan Carlos are incredible hosts, providing us with coffee and fruit from their farm and great advice on what to see and do while we were there. We would absolutely book with them again!

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for the review! We really enjoyed hosting your lovely family and hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lhenry458
Dallas, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Spectacular vacation rental! Highly recommend if you want a real Hawaii experience.”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I really loved this house, I stayed here for a few days in September and found it to be a perfect location for exploring the west coast of the Big Island. It was only 15 minutes away from 2 Step which is some of the best snorkeling on the island and also only 15 minutes away from Kailua-Kona. It was surrounded by nature with beautiful ocean views and all sorts of fruits, vegetables, and trees growing around. Also the house was brand new with all new furnishings and appliances. Like I said I really loved this house and would definitely stay here again! The host family was also really wonderful too.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you! So glad you had a great trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.