We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Waikoloa Condo”
Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai
Dining Area Dining Area And Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Lanai
Dining Area
Dining Area And Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area Includes A Sofa Sleeper
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom With King Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2 With Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Lanai Off Master
Complex Pool Just A Sort Walk
Complex Pool Just A Short Walk
Waikoloa Colony Villas Workout Area
Large Tennis Court
One Of Two Pools At This Complex.
This Complex Is Walking Distance To Shops, Restaurants, Golf, And The Dolphin Center At The Hilton.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Waikoloa, Kohala Coast, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westerly, RI, United States
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United States
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David G
Kailua, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Large and Bright Unit”
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We stayed at the Waikoloa for three nightx in May. We booked through Aston. We found the two bedroom unit to be bright and spacious with all the amenities we needed. It was a delightful stay. The only small problem was parking near the unit as many spaces are reserved. It was a small inconvenience until we found that our unit had one of the reserved places. We would be happy to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciour bright unit
Liked least: Difficult to park near unit
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kmw11_11
Williams Lake, Canada
2 reviews
“Definitely can't wait to book here again!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Property was immaculate. Checking in and out was painless! Desiree, front desk lady, made our trip more enjoyable. She was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. She gave great insights to local attractions and helped book our tour to Oahu. We hope she's still there when we come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Desiree! (front desk lady with a wealth of knowledge and very helpful)
Liked least: Twin beds in second bedroom
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quilter2
Menominee,MI
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A bit of paradise.”
Reviewed 27 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. Very clean and nicely decorated. Very quiet. Only regret is that it seems so far from most places we wished to visit. Love Kailua-Kona area, but took so long to get there and back. A couple things missing in our unit was a vase ( I enjoy the island flowers) and a container for making juice. Housekeeping came in every day and replaced towels, removed garbage, etc. We really didn't need anything so big, but we surely enjoyed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The unit itself.
Liked least: Distance from other things.
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellvue, WA, United States
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$149
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18889708679
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing