We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Lanai with fairway to mountain view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai with fairway to mountain view
Lanai view Looking to Lanai from Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Lanai with fairway to mountain view
Lanai view
Looking to Lanai from Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Upgraded Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Second Bedroom has twin beds
Twin beds can be made into King bed
Second Bath
Second Bath
View of Kings' Shops from Fairway Villas
Fairway Villas pool
Infinity pool
Hot tub
BBQ area by pool
Infinity Pool
A-Bay Beach
A-Bay Beach
View of the bay
Sunset at A-Bay Waikoloa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Waikoloa, Kohala Coast, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pam F
Carmichael, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here from 1/11-1/18/2014 for my business conference, held at the nearby Fairmont Orchid. We prefer condos to hotel/resorts.
Our condo was spotless with upscale kitchen/bathroom/bedroom/living room amenities .There was a very welcome washer/dryer, which we used twice in the week!
The property pool was wonderful- no deep end, but a refreshing shallow pool and Jacuzzi. There was also an adjacent open air fitness center, which we did not use, but looked quite sufficient.
There was ample walking opportunity, including adjacent petroglyphs, and near-by shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and excellent condition of the condo
Liked least: Microwave problem and internaet cable wire lack- both promptly fixed by management
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA, United States
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ, United States
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2013
The guest arrived to a unit that had been broken into by teens who had a party the night before guest arrival. We believe it was local friends of a previous guest. We immediately moved the guest to another unit and sent the cleaners in.
We did not charge the guest for the night stay at the alternate unit and also gave him a free night at Fairway Villas for the inconvenience. The unit was cleaned and ready to go the next day. We changed all the locks and combinations following this incident.
The rev iew suggests the unit is not kept in clean immaculate condition and this is truly not the case. New resident manager is on board and new security in place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing