We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing”
Niulani Beachfront Home Oceanfront Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Niulani Beachfront Home Oceanfront Lanai
Spacious Hawaiian Style Living Area, Oceanfront Views Oceanfront Master Bedroom Suite, King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Niulani Beachfront Home Oceanfront Lanai
Spacious Hawaiian Style Living Area, Oceanfront Views
Oceanfront Master Bedroom Suite, King Bed
Dining with Gorgeous Oceanfront Views!
Oceanfront Lanai
Ocean View Kitchen
Ocean View Living Room & Kitchen
Main Living Area, Oceanfront Views
Main Living Area
Master Bathroom Tub/Shower
Malie Bath Amenities
Oceanfront Lanai from Master
Niulani Beachfront Home Front Lawn
Oceanfront Lanai
Main 2nd Bedroom, Queen Bed
Outdoor BBQ Area & Stairway to Bungalow Apartment
Bungalow Bedroom, Queen Bed
Bungalow Living Area
Bungalow Lanai
Bungalow Living Area
Bungalow Living Area
Bungalow Bathroom with Shower
Bungalow Bathroom
Niulani Beach Cottage
Niulani Beach Cottage
Niulani Beach Cottage
Niulani Beach Cottage
Cottage Bathroom with Marble Walk-In Shower
Sunset at Niulani
Niulani Beach
Fuji Beach near Niulani Beachfront Home
Kapaa Sunset
Coconut Coast
Ka Hele Makalae Coastal Bike Path
Sleeping Giant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkYYC
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the house for a week this January. 6 adults and 3 kids. We were very happy with our choice. The house is amazing. Very nice large kitchen for the entire group. Plenty of space in the house and quite kid friendly. You are only a chip shot away from the beach. Which we were thrilled with. The sand was perfect for the kids. Not a beach where kids can wade in but a baby beach is a couple minute walk to. We went there once because we loved ours. Snorkeling/swimming(with water shoes)/paddle boarding is great right there. Everything you need is a short walk/drive away. Kauai is paradise and we will be heading back and this place will be first on our list. Can't wait. Mahola from our family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglum20...
Washougal, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“marriage a blast”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Awesome house and setting, everything the pics showed and more. Hint: rent a bike, traffic is horrible and the bike trail is wonderful. the rental company made it so easy to check in and out. exceeded my expectations!

Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hose and privacy
Liked least: traffic
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prince George
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NV
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;