We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property
Lanai View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai View
Wailua Bay View 204 Wailua Bay View 204
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Lanai View
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204- New furniture 11/2013
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View Pool
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View Pool
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Falls
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Spend a day on the beach
Wailua Bay View Pool
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
Wailua Bay View 204
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kapaa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AbbyLove
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo, centrally located”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Our flight to Kauai was delayed by a day due to weather. Chuck very graciously allowed us to shift our stay at no cost. The condo is 10 minutes to the airport and centrally located to most attractions in Kauai. it was a very comfortable condo, beautifully decorated and the kitchen had everything you need. The lanai overlooked Wailua Bay. With that said, there were a few negatives. The bedroom window faces a busy street and noisy traffic, there were very bright security lights shining in the condo at night (motion lights would help) and the view of the beach was slightly obscured by an abandoned and delapited building. There were also a few transient campers with nighttime campfires. Tips: Remember to bring your own shampoo and lotions and be prepared to purchase extra bath soap and laundry soap as supplies are limited. Kauai is a beautiful island with many waterfalls, overlooks, beaches and great hiking trails. P.s. The chickens are fun to see!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you for your reservation and review. Kauai is a beautiful island and we look forward to your return to Wailua Bay View and Kauai.
Mahalo,
Chuck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abbotsford BC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nevada
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manitoba Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.