We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Pili Mai #15C

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Leakylowe...
Selah, Washington
1 review
“Pili Mai 15C. Parrish Collection”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Pili Mai was a beautiful unit. However, it was a “sterile” unit that would have fit better in 5th Ave in New York. Absolutely no Island charm. Second floor with no elevator, and no view, except the noisy road and driveway. Parrish Collection charged us over $400 per night and on their website while we were there had it listed for rent for $145 PER NIGHT LESS THAN WE WERE PAYING. When confronted about it they ignored us for a long time and finally their director of sales basically me to go to hell, they would not refund the overcharges. IF YOU USE PARRISH COLLECTION DO SO WITH YOUR EYES WIDE OPEN.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Aloha Bernadette. We are sorry you did not like the decor of your unit. We go to great strides to provide nice photographs of our units so that guests can pick the best for them as each is individually owned. We also provide resort maps, Google maps etc. such that the location is clear and there is no confusion. I see you did book at the normal rate and that you called about a special that we had started. While frustrating, it is a travel industry standard that rates are subject to change. However, this promotion was not applicable for your dates and I am sorry you did not like that answer. Lastly, I guarantee my sales manager said no such thing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Koloa hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;