We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“920 is Best Stocked Unit We’ve Ever Stayed In”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RKWh2o
Providence, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“920 is Best Stocked Unit We’ve Ever Stayed In”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had our first family reunion at this resort. Ended up getting two four bedroom units across from each other on the 2nd floor and one two bedroom 1st floor unit in the same building. Each unit was furnished according to the owner’s preferences. My wife and I stayed in 4 BR unit 920, which was the best and set a new standard for us.

Central Air. This is rare in Poipu. Ours worked flawlessly and had to be turned UP because the upstairs got too cold.

Beach: Tommy Bahama beach chairs, more fins, masks and snorkels than we cared to count, boogie boards, beach umbrella, kids’ sand toys, noodles, huge cooler, large thick beach towels and folding cart with wheels to transport gear to Poipu Beach.

Kitchen: Full size fridge with zero degree freezer, convection microwave, Instant Pot, blender. Stove had 5 burners and a double oven, but tended to take awhile to get hot. There are propane grills at the pools too.

Full size washer and dryer.

We were warned that only starter supplies of detergents, shampoo, conditioner, tissues, TP would be provided. However, there ample supplies of everything and even more Zip lock bags, Saran Wrap, spices, ... ).

There are signs of wear, as units have been around awhile. And router needed to be reset several times. And stove was slow to heat up.

In short, unit 920 was the best stocked unit we’ve ever stayed in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hypnos58
Bettendorf, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful


Please book at the Parrish collection for regency 821 at Poipu Kai to get the best unit and service. The unit was very clean and very responsive service. Unit is updated and close to beaches and shopping.Remember regency units have different management companies, do your home work. In my opinion The Parrish collection is by far the best. The lower units tend to be noisier so I would always pick an upstairs unit. They can be rented as a 2,3,4 bedroom. Also please remember if you are in a upper unit be respectful of the people below you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gig harbor washington
Reviewed 29 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 4 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 4 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing