We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“kauai”
other traveller has booked this property
Breath-taking panoramic ocean view from the living room, dining alcove, and large balcony lanai.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breath-taking panoramic ocean view from the living room, dining alcove, and large balcony lanai.
Miles of sandy beach just foot steps away! You will be nicely secluded yet conveniently located. Tasteful, luxurious new furniture graces the living room, dining alcove.
Enjoy the view in comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Breath-taking panoramic ocean view from the living room, dining alcove, and large balcony lanai.
Miles of sandy beach just foot steps away! You will be nicely secluded yet conveniently located.
Tasteful, luxurious new furniture graces the living room, dining alcove.
Enjoy the view in comfort.
All new kitchen with granite counter tops opens up to the living room so the cook stays connected.
Sleep peacefully in the new  California King bed. Bedrooms overlook the lagoons with fountains.
The second bedroom features 2 new  queen beds. Kids love to pile in  enjoying spacious comfort.
Enjoy Kauai Beach Villas pool and whirlpool spa FREE of charge. 
4 spiffy barbecue picnic areas.
Everything is brand new from top to bottom in recently renovated bathrooms.
Begin each day in paradise  watching a glorious sunrise from your condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marlene O
Davisburg
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“kauai”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This resort is located between Lihue and Ka'apa. It is a quiet setting, beautiful landscape, everything that you would expect in a tropical island.
The concierge, Jordon, was great, her personality, her ability to take care of your needs for the area and friendly disposition. She would greet you by name everytime you would see her.
This is not a large resort but it was the best we stayed in on Kauai. A little dated but nice decor

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Aloha Marlene,
I haven't had the pleasure of meeting you. Somehow, your review ended up being placed on my property - Kauai Beach Villas F-10 - instead of the one that you stayed at. I hope on your next visit you will come stay with us. Our ocean view is breathtaking and it's wonderful being able to see and hear the ocean just a few yards away.

Since you like nice furniture, you'd appreciate all of our brand new furniture from our condo from the finest furniture store on Kauai.

I tried contacting TripAdviser to inform them that they listed your review on our property instead of the one you were staying at.

Kind regards,

Judy
Manager of Kauai Beach Villas F-10



.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amaris111...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great Honeymoon spot. Beautiful Views and Great amenities”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed at Kauai Beach Villas in unit 212 I believe it was. It was a perfect place to enjoy all that Kauai has to offer and relax. We were there for our honeymoon for 3 weeks, 2 of which we stayed here and we liked this place the best Its got beautiful views of the ocean right outside the big windows in the living and dining room and off the lanai. We ate most of our meals on the lanai and it was great. The beach out front is really gorgeous and great to walk along.

Judy, who manages the place is really sweet and will tell you the best sites to see , hikes and activities if you need recommendations. The owners have a lot of nice extra touches like candles for the table outside, fully stocked kitchen for cooking (we cooked a ton out there), lots of toilet paper and laundry detergent (not all places give you this stuff).

The view is gorgeous, there is AC in the bedrooms and the trade winds that flow through the unit are quite nice. The bed is also very comfortable! The unit also comes with things like coolers, beach chairs and beach towels.

It's also worth mentioning that the resort shares the amenities and they are great. There are 3 pools and 2 hot tubs, and the hot tubs were a nice extra in the evenings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kapaa
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alaska
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing