We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Kauai condo for a relaxing family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Resort living at Poipu  Beach Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Resort living at Poipu  Beach Villas
Spacious chef's kitchen, fully stocked, sub-zero refrigerator Dine in style surrounded by tropical gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Luxury Resort living at Poipu  Beach Villas
Spacious chef's kitchen, fully stocked, sub-zero refrigerator
Dine in style surrounded by tropical gardens
Glass Wall opens for Spectacular indoor-outdoor enjoyment of the tropical environment.
Enjoy the tropical breeze as you dine on the Lanai with sweeping views.
Elegant master suite features canopy King Tommy Bahama bed
Master bathroom with granite shower, double vanities, soaking tub and walk-in closet
Luxurious soaking tub to relax in
Second master suite with Tommy Bahama sleigh bed, ocean view, walk-in closet
Private second suite bathroom
Orchid Suite features King bed or optional Two Twin bed configuration.
Twin bed configuration in Orchid bedroom
Third Bathroom with granite shower
View of Serenity Villa from the greenbelt
relaxing private spa with waterfall
Relax or meet in the Clubhouse  or use the convenient business center.
Full range of equipment for a great workout
Villas at Poipu Kai Resort
Tennis courts steps away
The greenbelt pathway stroll to the Poipu Beaches and Park
Short stroll down the greenbelt path to Poipu Beaches, park, shopping and restaurant
Turtle resting at Poipu Baby Beach
Bodyboarding at Brenneke's Beach
Varied oceanfront with surf beach in the distance
Uncrowded World famous Poipu Beach strand
Typical dramatic Sunset at Poipu
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Kauai condo for a relaxing family vacation”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The owners have thought of everything in this immaculate and beautifully appointed condo in Poipu Kai! We could walk to the beach and to wonderful restaurants at the Grand Hyatt. If we wanted to eat in, every cooking and serving implement we might need was at our fingertips. We didn't get a chance to use the gorgeous pool because the weather was a bit cool and rainy during our stay, but we made good use of the exercise equipment at the on-site gym. It was really nice to have elevator access to bring our bags up to the second floor location of the condo. Walt and Joy were nearby to help if we had any questions.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thank you. Mahalo. You were great guests. Please come again!
Walt and Joy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa C
1 review
“Relaxing and homie”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This condo was everything we were looking for. It is comfortable, and lovely inside. The lanai is a great place to eat, or just sit and read a book. We enjoyed our time here, and would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Mahalo. Thank you for coming to the Villa. Walt and I so enjoyed having you.
Please come again. Joy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMG2dayze...
Orinda, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We can't wait to stay at Serenity Villa again”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived at the resort, walked through the exotic gardens, passed the enticing pool/waterfall-jacuzzi and opened the door into our spacious, beautifully furnished accommodations, we all instantly relaxed into full vacation mode.

The property is decorated like an island edition of House Beautiful, with comfort and ease at it's heart. The living room doors open up completely onto an enormous lanai (balcony in Hawaiian), indoor outdoor living at it's finest: warm aromatic breeze, the sounds of birds...heaven! The rooms were spotless, beds incredibly comfortable, all the amenities of a top hotel. I love to cook and was amazed at how thoroughly the kitchen had been stocked, thoughtful touches throughout like the welcome flowers and note from the owners.
On top of the awesome facilities at the Villas (our kids LOVED the pool and waterfall-jacuzzi), Serenity is located a very short walk from probably the best beaches on the island (small waves/good snorkeling). During our visit we used the Villa's well-stocked Beach Room's items, which are free to use during your stay.
An A+ experience at Serenity Villa, thank you Walt and Joy!

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Awesome guests!
Hope you will come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing