We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“a wonderful 2 night stay in HBR 5201 and 5202”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
41 reviews
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Kitchen
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Kitchen
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Living
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Living
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Living
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02 Lanai View
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Living
DSCF0035.JPG
Hanalei Bay Resort
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Bedroom
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Bedroom
Bali Hai Sunset
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Bath
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02 Lanai View
HBR_5202_Bamboo_Bath
Upper Tennis Courts
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bedroom
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bedroom
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bedroom
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bath
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bath
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02 Rainbows most mornings at 6:30
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bath
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bath
Puu Poa Beach
HBR_5201_Orchid_Bath
Hanalei Bay Resort 5201-02 Lanai View
Hot Tub
Hanalei Bay Resort Lanai View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montreal
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Québec
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Il
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful
2 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 2 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2013
I am so sorry for your experience. Our goal is for no issues during your stay. All the linens were replaced in March 2013 during our (owner) stay. I have addressed the cleaning with our housekeepers. I will do a complete inventory in the kitchen which also was completed in March of this year. At that time everything was there down to a garlic press and ice cream scoop.
HBR has replaced the light, and battery. The condo has a pest control company which preforms monthly pest control and we have requested an extra treatment after your comments.
HBR now has FREE Wifi installed 6/24/2013 throughout the Resort.
I appreciate your comments and will make sure all guest are aware that if they have any issues inside the condo, that our full time maintenance staff can have the issue resolved within an hour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca. & Cedar Glen Va.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$415
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing