We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect honeymoon getaway!”
Our one story end unit home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our one story end unit home
Kitchen open to Dining and Living Rooms for easy entertaining! Relax with You Favorite Book with a Garden View. Or, Stay Connected with our Free Internet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Our one story end unit home
Kitchen open to Dining and Living Rooms for easy entertaining!
Relax with You Favorite Book with a Garden View. Or, Stay Connected with our Free Internet
Viewed from Kitchen
Comfortable Living Room
Bar works well from both sides for casual dining!
New granite and mahogany cabinets in bright and airy kitchen
Spacious Master Bedroom with private full Bath
Bright Master vanity
Tastefully Decorated Guest Bedroom with Separate Full Bath
Bright and roomy Guest Vanity
Private Quiet Master Bedroom Lanai
Garden Lanai for relaxing and BBQing
Spacious Pool Area with WiFi Access
Nestled between the beautiful Prince and Makai seaside golf courses
Overlook of Anini Beach, a short hike to the beach!
Scenic Overlook steps away....
Na Pali Sunset from the North Shore of Kauai
Tunnels Beach; walk in snorkeling!
The Unique Kilauea Lighthouse only 5 miles away
Napali Sunset...only a 2 mile easy walk (or a short drive) Away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rinaldosg...
Guilford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Reviewed 4 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013

My husband and I spent a month this past winter in this lovely condo in Princeville.
Our home away from home was very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with all the amenities. The living dining area was cozy and perfect for us . The home is also decorated very nicely. Bedrooms and baths were spacious, comfy and immaculate. The lanai off the master bedroom perfect for morning coffee or cocktails!
The unit is well stocked with beach towels , snorkels, chairs etc.
The owners could not have been nicer or more accommodating. They had a wonderful welcome package for us and loads of helpful info on the area.
We fell in love with this area of Kauai. We discovered so many wonderful beaches, beautiful hikes and gorgeous scenery it was hard coming back to reality.
The condo is also within walking distance of Princeville center, St Regis Hotel ( great for sunset drinks) and the Westin Hotel.
Can't wait to return to our home away from home in Paradise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Princeville area and the comfortable condo
Liked least: The rain!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmel Valley Ca
Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UT
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Branstin
Livonia, Michigan
1 review
“Excellent value and lovely condo with nice little touches”
Reviewed 1 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Our family stayed here in October 2012 and it was even better than expected. There was a welcome package waiting for us including essentials such as a beach bag, sunscreen and coffee, and also some nice extras such as candy and a scenic calendar. The condo was clean and everything was in working order. The master bedroom is large with a nice high ceiling. The bedrooms have remote control ceiling fan/lights. The outside storage shed is stocked with beach equipment (chairs, umbrellas, snorkeling gear). The location is good and you can walk onto the golf course and get a gorgeous view of the ocean. We would definitely stay here again on a return trip to Kauai.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: value, condition of the condo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aspen
Reviewed 30 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing