We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice break from resort life”

Lei Petite Bakery & Coffee Shop
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A nice break from resort life”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We enjoyed our breakfasts there both mornings. The food was fresh, the coffee was amazing and the service was friendly. Tip to vegetarians, if you get a breakfast that includes meat, you can ask for tomatoes--the young woman on our second morning told me. I wish I had known on the first day because they were delicious!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mbhbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    93
    27
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
michigan
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Just a coffeee shop”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I wouldn't go out of my way to go here. It is really mainly a little coffee shop with a bit of food, nothing special.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank somanyplaces56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great- what they had available”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Very limited menu and were out of a lot of things. Had 2 egg dishes or bagels plus 3 flavors of coffee-- that's it!
However, everything we had (omelet and lattes) were tasty.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SunThruYellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Food, Long Line”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

This place is in the Princeville Food Court area. We can only eat outside in the food court. Just enough room to order inside. We both had eggs benedict and juice. It was served on paper plates. The food was good but for being on paper plates it should be cheaper. The people there are very nice in spite of how hard they are working to keep up with the orders..

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kcbauman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Always out of what you want.”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Poorly run and always low on food. We keep trying to order something there but have no luck. Additionally, they are not even apologetic about it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DianaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lei Petite Bakery & Coffee Shop also viewed

 

Been to Lei Petite Bakery & Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing