We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Princeville condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Wyndham Bali Hai Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wyndham Bali Hai Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Wyndham Bali Hai Resort
Beautiful Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Princeville, Kauai, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Damon G
1 review
“Beautiful Princeville condo”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a fantastic stay at the Wyndam Bali Hai! The location is great, with easy access to a grocery store, restaurants, walking paths, beaches... Couldn't have asked for a better rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg H
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wyndam Balli Hai Villas were a beautiful, clean, quiet vacation for wife & I.
First time here, 2nd floor unit, comfortably equipped.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene C E
1 review
“Delightful”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful clean spacious Presidential 3 bedroom unit. We were delighted by this condo. Our only critiques were no bathroom ventilation fans? and low water pressure in the showers. Otherwise just great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlene O
Davisburg
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Kauai”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful, up to date condo units. It is a Wyndham resort so the don't have daily cleaning; just make people aware. This resort is very tight together, you can hear the neighbors across the sidewalk on their phone or just talking to each other on their balcony. If you want luxury with out quiet privacy its great place. I still have a problem with Wyndham housekeeping because the floors especially the tile or wood floors are dirty and sticky, Your feet are dirty. We were supposed to check in at 2:00pm and didn't get our unit until 5pm. I would stay in Kauai Beach Villa/Resort again but not here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gregdp201...
Ellensburg, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a great time”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the 2 bedroom floor plan was excellent for our family. staff were pleasant, pool was nice but fairly minimal on play features. princeville is a nice place to stay. we didn't have any maid service for the week which wasn't great but i'm not complaining, just informing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: floor plan
Liked least: no maid service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneRChic...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific!”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for a week with our three adult sons. Our condo was very clean and comfortable. The resort is well-maintained. The Princeville Shops, Makai Golf Club, and St. Regis are in walking distance. Hanalei, Haena, and Kilauea are all a short drive away. We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weiluchen
Diamond Bar, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very nice and convenient”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The rental place is well located at north shore of Kauai, with easy access to the famous bay area and other famous scenic spots. Princeville town is not far away from the resort. It is easy to do shopping and dine there. We like it very much.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing