We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place!”
other travellers have booked this property
C-604 Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
C-604 Living Room
Aloha and Welcome Kamaole Beach Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
C-604 Living Room
Aloha and Welcome
Kamaole Beach Park
Kihei Akahi Resort
Sunset View
Front Pool
C-604 Ocean View
C Building  -  C604 is on top floor
Washer/ Dryer In Condo
Mahalo For Your Visit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
93jeffr21
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Kihei Akahi C-604,the unit was nicely kept and had a nice view of the ocean. There was a lot to do close to the condo for eating and shopping and the beach was very close and easy to walk to. I would definitely would stay in this place again. Joan is the owner and very easy to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving the place and return to work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George, Canada
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa G
Fort McMurray, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The condo had everything we needed to enjoy our wonderful vacation, close to beach, great view, super clean.”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this condo. It was right across the amazing kameole 2 beach. Wonderful lanai with an ocean view and a great view of the beautiful grounds. The unit was very clean and it had everything we needed. It was just like being at home. All kitchen items, especially a blender which I was very happy about. The screen door kept the unit nice and cool with the breeze so we only turned the air conditioning on a couple times. The king bed was very comfy and lots of hangars. Short walk to the restaurants and stores nearby. Even had beach chairs and an umbrella. Can't wait until we go back. Mahalo!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C
Mt. Prospect
2 reviews
“Just Relax and Enjoy the Experience!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What a great place to unwind, relax, and find a level of tranquility. When I arrived at the Kihei Akahi, unit C604, there was the scent of exotic flowers. The grounds are like your private garden. The unit is well equipped (all of the needed amenities) and comfortably appointed to enhance your vacation experience.
I loved the versatility. I could have my early morning coffee on the balcony, very early because of the time change. There was always a different vista to enjoy. The changing appearance of Mt. Haleakala, hidden in the clouds or gloriously regal. The fully equipped kitchen let me eat in for breakfast and lunch. Cocktails on the balcony is a must. Then I could experience all the wonderful restaurants on the island for dinner.
A beach walk was so convenient. Loved watching the children and dogs play in the surf. I don't think I would ever stay at a hotel, when I can tailor my vacation to exactly what my needs are.
Great place, great experience, great affordability.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Condition and location
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 7 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chicago
Reviewed 14 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing