We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo on beautiful grounds!”
Entrance to our resort with ponds and fountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to our resort with ponds and fountains
Another view of ponds and fountains Looking out to the gardens, ponds and fountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Entrance to our resort with ponds and fountains
Another view of ponds and fountains
Looking out to the gardens, ponds and fountains
Imagine this as your first scene every morning
View from our lanai looking into Living room, and dining area
Upgraded kitchen with tile counters and all new appliances.  Even filtered drinking water
Upgraded kitchen with filtered drinking water and all new appliances
40 inch flat screen TV, DVD, internet connection and laptop table
Dining area and enjoy the mirrored wall area as you enter from the lanai & still enjoying garden
The 2nd and Full bathroom
upgraded Stall shower in the hall bathroom
Custom etched window in the hall stall shower
Master bathroom, tiled vanity, new sink and faucet, tiled floor, shower over tub
Upgraded Master bathroom includes a shower over the refinished tub
Queen size bed and new bedding.
Queen size bed, mirrored closet doors
Washer and Dryer - tiled floor
Kamaole III beach - one of many entrances to the sand
Pool and one of two jacuzzis
View to the ocean overlooking pool and jacuzzi's
Kiddie pool
Our driveway and just steps to the ocean and Kamaole III beach and park
The front fountains directly across from the ocean
Entrance and courtyard with ponds and fountans
The ocean is directly across from our resort
Central courtyard walkway
16 gas BBQs in 5 locations
Resort entrance
Kamaole III beach is just 3 minutes walk from our condo
Living room, dining and view to the gardens and inner court yard
Another beautiful sunset seen from our condo lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TwoWander...
Cranbrook, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very nice condo on beautiful grounds!”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The building that this condo is in is the closest to beautiful Kamaole Beach 3, right across the street! The condo was clean, comfortable, and very nicely decorated. It was clear that the owners put a lot of thought into making sure that there was everything a person could want in this condo! Everything was so well organized in the cabinets and we appreciated that there was spices,starter laundry soap, tin foil etc.The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. We loved the pool and enjoyed Mai Tai Wednesday’s, when they have complimentary Mai Tai’s and entertainment. You will not regret renting this condo!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Thank you for staying in our condo and entering your review on TripAdvisor. Its so nice to hear you enjoyed our condo and its location being so close to Kamaole III beach. We look forward to welcoming you again in a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teamgreen...
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
“When can we come back?”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a fantastic time in this condo. It has everything that is necessary and more! The location is perfect, love it being a 1 minute walk to the beach. Plus all the amenities are within walking distance too. The complex and grounds are very well cared for as well which makes for sitting on the lanai truly beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Thank you for very much your stay in our condo and your wonderful review and we are glad that you had a wonderful time. We will look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. It was also great meeting all 3 of you while we were both on Maui.
Thank you. Earl and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricke8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo rental”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We were very pleased with our stay on Maui. The condo we stayed in was top notch. Would recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We hope that we can welcome you back next year. It was great meeting you in person while you were a guest in our condo and look forward to many more times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 14 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 25 June 2010 for a stay in August 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing