We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Third floor building #6
views over pool and ocean from lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Third floor building #6
views over pool and ocean from lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Third floor building #6
views over pool and ocean from lanai
New kitchen
New solid granite kitchen
Lots of atmosphere
fully stocked kitchen
Master bath
Entrance to Kamaole Sands
Vintage Hawaii
15 acres of tropical gardens
Kamaole Beach 3
15 acres of gardens
New maple & granite kitchen
lush tropical gardens
Large pool and two hot tubs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
121martha
Santa Fe Springs, California
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

As a first timer in Maui, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The owner was very communicative, and left some beach toys for our Son. She went out of her way to be accomodating. The condo is very cozy and has everything you need. Loved the cooler, beach chairs and umbrella. The decor adds to the experience as well, very beachy. Our 22 month old was happy the whole time. As parents it was the best choice to book a condo. The beach is accross the street, pools are nice, landscaping is beautiful. Highly recommend this Condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed our condo and Maui!
Hope you can return one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zig Z
Castro Valley, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Maui sunsets with a home-cooked meal”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A well-provisioned kitchen lets us make a few home-cooked meals to enjoy while watching the sun set over the Pacific.

Kitchen has more equipment than most rental condos.
Lanai has 3rd-story views all the way to the ocean.

Open all the windows and enjoy the cooling breeze even in the heat of August. You'll barely ever need the air conditioning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen tools
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
Naper, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely condo”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were so pleasantly surprised with the resort and condo. The photos really understate the quality of the condo. The resort is a perfect location and we enjoyed the pool & hot tub but especially the beach. We are water people and found lots of activities to keep us busy.
The condo had a really tropical feel, which we really enjoyed. The bed was comfy and the kitchen well stocked (looked good but who cooks on vacation?) Hope to come back to our new find in Maui.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ddubes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to thank you for opening up your condo to us. We had a wonderful time exploring the island and felt very comfortable at your place. The staff at the complex was excellent and we loved the outdoor grills. Hopefully someday we will get to visit again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntergrove
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonds
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing