We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible condo.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
149 reviews
Reading on the lanai at Sunset
Rooftop BBQ, Eating & Viewing Area (360 degree view Ocean in front and Haleakala Volcano behind)
Ko'ie'ie Fish Pond, Heated Pool, Barbecues, and Beaches to the North
Front & Center - Ground Floor - #114
Hawaiian Green Sea Turtle
Paddling with Spinner Dolphins
Humpback Whale in the 'Front Yard'
Informational Flyer
Super Sunrise
Super Sunset
Morning Rainbow
BIG Rainbow!
Menehune Rainbow
BIG Rainbow (top) It's a Double Rainbow & the Moon!
Moonset Over Pacific Ocean
Moonset Over West Maui Mountains
Morning Moonset
Beautiful Sunsets...
Appearing Nightly...
Relax and Enjoy!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 149 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Globalcat...
Poipu, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible condo.”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Condo was exactly as described. Mere footsteps from the ocean. Has a pool on site, along with barbque grills for the residents/ Close to everything! Wonderful place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
New Orleans, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Location with perfect sunsets, brilliant rainbows!”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This 1st floor condo is the perfect location for a relaxing stay in Maui. Beautiful views of sunsets and daily rainbows from the lanai. Just steps from the hidden treasures of the fish pond with it's protected waters. Perfect for snorkeling ! Condo is well furnished, we were first to enjoy the all new cabinetry in the kitchen. Air conditioning was great but not really needed with the natural air flow through the condo! We did have blustery trade winds during our stay. We will definitely look to stay here again on our next visit to Maui.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
damafaas
Brooklyn, Iowa
2 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Aloha,
The 6 of our family had a wonderful time at this awesome Condo.
It is in the best location on Maui, beautiful view of the ocean for watching turtles, whales, sailsurfing, boats.The beach is endless both directions.
As for eating, there are everything you would want. Our favorites are Kihei Cafe, Cafe O'Lei, The Coconuts Cafe, the Farmers Mkt. & Mama's Fish House in Paia. Excellent Snorkeling. a central location for anything on Maui
Mahalo
Dave & Mary Ann

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aaronhutc...
Clovis, California
1 review
“Best Views on May and centrally located”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I stayed for two weeks this summer and we could not have been happier. The location of the condo is perfect with awesome views and with being centrally located it made it easy to get around. The condo has two beaches on either side that are within walking distance and my small children loved the old fishing ground side because the deepest part was about 3 to 4 feet with little to no waves. We also saw sea turtles everyday in the water and on the beach in the old fishing ground. The condo was perfect size for my family and my parents. The condo had many items provided such as towels, boogie boards, chairs, etc. Jim and his family do a great job with communication and sharing their family home in Maui.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdspath
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
“Great place for everyone of all ages”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The owner was great in having the condo set up for our family of 10. Great location on the beach. The Grandchildren loved swimming in the breakwater with the turtles. It is close to town to go shopping for groceries. On site parking for cars. The owner also follows up to make sure your vacation was a good one. DAVE SPATH

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mccallbuz...
Lake Stevens, Washington
1 review
“Excellent Condo”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo is absolutely amazing. Best condo location in the whole building; walk onto the lanai and you have an unobstructed view of the ocean. We saw tons of turtles in front of the condo and on the beach surrounding the condo. The space was lovely and clean. It suited all of our needs. We loved the beach gear that was provided. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnandal...
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location and super place!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Jim (the owner) is the most responsive person I have ever had the pleasure to rent from, and I've rented from many!

From DAY 1 of our email exchanges he was extremely accommodating and very responsive. (Thank you so much for that!) We were a group of 10, 5 adults and 5 children under 5 and the space was perfect for us. The beach was perfect for our children too since it was right outside our door practically and there are no waves. We saw sea turtles just relaxing on the rocks! How amazing is that. The kids went to the beach every morning and the pool every afternoon. The little Indian restaurant on the property was delicious as well. Who'd have thought! Our only recommendation would be to bring some toilet paper because there was enough for a whole 7 day stay and TP in Maui is pricey! Also, bring a few extra pods of laundry detergent too, especially if you have kids because 3 pods isn't enough. They are very generous with all the beach towels and bath towels and beach toys and umbrellas. Don't need to bring any extra from home, which was so great for the kids! I would love to make this place our go-to every time we go back to Maui. Thanks for everything!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing