We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Enjoy the sunset at Kamaole II Beach every night! View of Lanai from Kamaole II beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Enjoy the sunset at Kamaole II Beach every night!
View of Lanai from Kamaole II beach
Beautiful Kamaole II beach
Large Freshwater pool at Kihei Kai Nani
Pool with Haleakala Mountain in background
Dining Area
Fully stocked kitchen with dishwasher
Entertainment center, with Flat screen TV, DVD, VCR and Radio with I phone dock
Living Area (Sofa opens to a queen size bed if needed)
King Sized Bed, in bedroo with a TV
Lanai
Garden view from Lanai
Gas Barbeque Grille, just feet from lanai
Bathroom with shower
Desk.  Free Wireess Internet provided as well as long distance calls to US & Canada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Any
English first
RLS204
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is an excellent location, the owners were very easy to reach, the office staff were friendly and the grounds well maintained. We would definitely stay again or recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson AZ
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Thank you very much for your thorough review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the lovely local beaches. We also love this condo complex because of its ideal location close to beaches and the weather in this part of Kihei is always the sunniest part of the island. Finally, you are so close to Wailea, making it very accessible, yet, the cost of lodging, food and shopping in Kihei is so much more reasonable than if you actually stayed in Wailea. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Aloha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma City
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2012
Jennie, we were delighted to host you and your family and we are glad you had a great time and found eveything you needed. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you for the great review! Mahalo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 14 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2012
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Maui and our condo. Thank you for the kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NM
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2012
Glad you enjoyed your stay in Maui and our condo. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca.
Reviewed 20 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casper
Reviewed 27 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing