We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, felt relaxed, felt at home, felt safe...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Living Room Area with new queen size sofa sleeper w/ new 5-inch foam mattress. Newly renovated kitchen (Fall 2018) with granite counter tops, cabinetry w/ stainless appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Living Room Area with new queen size sofa sleeper w/ new 5-inch foam mattress.
Newly renovated kitchen (Fall 2018) with granite counter tops, cabinetry w/ stainless appliances.
Renovated Bathroom (December 2016) with new teak vanity and walk-in shower.
Garden view from lanai.
Kihei Kai Nani heated pool (Common washer/dryer area adjacent to pool)
Floor Plan of Kihei Kai Nani, Unit 165, Bldg 10 - 621 Square Feet
Queen size bed in master bedroom.
Serta Perfect Sleeper Queen Size Mattress in Bedroom
Kitchen/Living/Dining area.
New ADA compliant toilet with elongated seat and 19-inch height for ease of use.
Photo of newly renovated kitchen with stainless appliances, granite counter top, and cabinetry
Glassware in Kitchen Cabinetry.
Dishware in Kitchen Cabinetry.
Flatware and Cooking Utensils.
Pots and pans available for your cooking pleasure.
Dining Area
Living Area
Bedroom Dresser with 24-inch Samsung Smart TV.
Bedroom Dresser and Mirror.
Nickel finish shower wand and built-in shampoo niche.
View of Kitchen/Dining Area
Lanai (patio) off the dining/living area.
View of the lanai patio furniture and window AC.
View of Kihei Kai Nani Bldg 10, Unit 165 lanai.
Garden view from Lanai.
Kihei Kai Nani condominium complex - location of condo unit #165
View of Condo Main Entrance (under stairwell) on left side.
Building 10 - Kihei Kai Nani
Pool area looking west toward the ocean
Kihei Kai Nani Washer and Dryer Room (common area washing machines: $2/load)
Kihei Kai Nani Washer and Dryer Room (common area dryers: $1.50/load)
Kihei Kai Nani Pavillion available for large group gatherings.
Grill located in garden area next to Building 10 (Within 85 feet of condo).
Kihei Kai Nani onsite Shuffle Board
Entrance to Kihei Kai Nani at 2495 South Kihei Road (Haleakala in background)
Nearby bar/restaurant within walking distance of condo.
Nearby shops and restaurants walking distance from condo
Kam 2 Beach...walking distance from your condo.
Kam 2 Beach across the street from Kihei Kai Nani Complex (200 yard walking distance from the condo)
Ocean blue waters of Kam 3 Beach - Just a brief walk from Kam 2 Beach.
Beautiful Maui Sunset from Kam 2 Beach.
Sunset over the Pacific Ocean looking west from Kam 2 Beach (200 yards walking distance from condo)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Daydream7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, felt relaxed, felt at home, felt safe, reasonably priced condo at Kihei Kai Nani #165”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well, to start off with, the Condo had everything you need and more. The bed was comfortable, you could also leave the front door and sliding doors open and get a great breeze. We felt safe during the day and night. The swimming pool was wonderful, just the right temperature at all times. We were across the street from the ocean, just steps away. Restaurants within walking , serving great food. Lots of stores to shop. At sunset, we walked to the beach wall and watched the sunset go down, and met many nice people.The condo had everything you need to take to the beach. Chairs, umbrellas. The new renovated bathroom was a joy to us, state of the arts. Also beautiful garden surroundings. The place was clean at a reasonable price. We will differently return.
Diane & Louie, Fremont, Ca.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Diane and Loui,

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in my "home away from home" located on the tropical island of Maui. It was a pleasure to host you. I would be happy to offer you the beautiful and peaceful accommodations on a future visit to the Aloha State with warmest of welcomes.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon J C
1 review
“The perfect getaway for families and singles”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We came here in April 2017 and stayed for 5 nights. We wish we would have stayed longer since it was a great experience. The owner was very caring and contacted us with all relevant information in very detailed steps before hand. The Condo had everything you need from bath towels to all kitchen equipment. The access to the Lanai is great especially for kids. We had allots of fun and will for sure be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Kim and Andrea,

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in the condo while on your spring break vacation on the tropical island of Maui. It was a pleasure to host you. Please keep me in mind on a future visit to the Aloha State. I would be happy to host you again.

With warmest of welcomes.
Mahalo Nui Loa,

Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ambene
Ann Arbor MI
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My nephew and I booked a last minute trip to Maui and contacted the owner to see if he could squeeze us in. The owner was incredibly responsive and accommodating, we were so happy to visit Maui!

The location is excellent, close to beaches, shops, restaurants, gas stations - the list goes on. We found all the conveniences of home in the condo, it was very clean and with more than enough space for we 2. We had such a nice time we are ready to plan our return trip!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Ann and Michela, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay on Maui. It was my pleasure to host you on short notice. You were easy to communicate with and you took great care of the condo during your stay. I would be delighted to host you on a future visit. Mahalo nui loa, Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
couperwal...
New Brunswick, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Kihei Kai Nani condo.”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location, 5 min walk to beautiful white sandy beach. Very nice pool available to condo guests. Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. love the newly renovated bathroom, rest of condo very clean with lots of beach necessities ie, chairs, umbrellas, snorkel gear, etc. Kitchen well equipped with all basic cooking gear. A nice ground floor location, very quiet at night for sleeping, owner was very pleasant to deal with. The island is amazing!

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Susanne and Mike,
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay on Maui. You were easy to communicate with and took great care of my property during your stay. I would be delighted to host you on a future visit to Maui.

Mahalo,
Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
braddiann...
Sonoma, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Accommodations”
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for over 2 weeks in October 2016 and had a really great time. The condo was clean, quite, and had everything in there that we could possible ask for. The kitchen was well equipped with everything to make our meals, and in the morning drink our coffee on the lanai.
The condo was decorated with that aloha spirit and very comfortable.
Anthony had beach towels, chairs, coolers, everything we needed to enjoy our day at the beach, which was a just a few steps away. It was great!
Would absolutely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, convenience, rates
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Aloha Brad and Dianne,
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my lovely condo on the tropical island of Maui. If you should ever need a place to stay again, please do not hesitate to contact me. I would be more than happy to host you in the future.

Mahalo,
Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lmnanoo
Galiano Island, Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Anthony ' s condo was exactly what we needed, comfortable,cozy, quiet, very clean and 2 minutes away from the beach . We love to prepare our own meals and there was everything for cooking a great meal. We used chairs and towels for the beach. My favorite thing was to sit outside in the garden for breakfast, dinner and to walk with my cup of tea for sunset. Many,many thanks to the owner for being so thoughtful . Every morning, we felt blessed being in this sereine location full of birds to listen night and day. Truly we had a wonderful stay !

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.