We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Accomodations in a beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Living Room Area with new queen size sofa sleeper w/ new 5-inch foam mattress. Newly renovated kitchen (Fall 2018) with granite counter tops, cabinetry w/ stainless appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Master Bedroom w/ queen size bed w/ new linens and comforter.
Living Room Area with new queen size sofa sleeper w/ new 5-inch foam mattress.
Newly renovated kitchen (Fall 2018) with granite counter tops, cabinetry w/ stainless appliances.
Renovated Bathroom (December 2016) with new teak vanity and walk-in shower.
Garden view from lanai.
Kihei Kai Nani heated pool (Common washer/dryer area adjacent to pool)
Floor Plan of Kihei Kai Nani, Unit 165, Bldg 10 - 621 Square Feet
Queen size bed in master bedroom.
Serta Perfect Sleeper Queen Size Mattress in Bedroom
Kitchen/Living/Dining area.
New ADA compliant toilet with elongated seat and 19-inch height for ease of use.
Photo of newly renovated kitchen with stainless appliances, granite counter top, and cabinetry
Glassware in Kitchen Cabinetry.
Dishware in Kitchen Cabinetry.
Flatware and Cooking Utensils.
Pots and pans available for your cooking pleasure.
Dining Area
Living Area
Bedroom Dresser with 24-inch Samsung Smart TV.
Bedroom Dresser and Mirror.
Nickel finish shower wand and built-in shampoo niche.
View of Kitchen/Dining Area
Lanai (patio) off the dining/living area.
View of the lanai patio furniture and window AC.
View of Kihei Kai Nani Bldg 10, Unit 165 lanai.
Garden view from Lanai.
Kihei Kai Nani condominium complex - location of condo unit #165
View of Condo Main Entrance (under stairwell) on left side.
Building 10 - Kihei Kai Nani
Pool area looking west toward the ocean
Kihei Kai Nani Washer and Dryer Room (common area washing machines: $2/load)
Kihei Kai Nani Washer and Dryer Room (common area dryers: $1.50/load)
Kihei Kai Nani Pavillion available for large group gatherings.
Grill located in garden area next to Building 10 (Within 85 feet of condo).
Kihei Kai Nani onsite Shuffle Board
Entrance to Kihei Kai Nani at 2495 South Kihei Road (Haleakala in background)
Nearby bar/restaurant within walking distance of condo.
Nearby shops and restaurants walking distance from condo
Kam 2 Beach...walking distance from your condo.
Kam 2 Beach across the street from Kihei Kai Nani Complex (200 yard walking distance from the condo)
Ocean blue waters of Kam 3 Beach - Just a brief walk from Kam 2 Beach.
Beautiful Maui Sunset from Kam 2 Beach.
Sunset over the Pacific Ocean looking west from Kam 2 Beach (200 yards walking distance from condo)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

RickSharp...
Los Gatos, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Accomodations in a beautiful place”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our rental in Kihei, Maui at the Kihei Kai Nani was absolutely perfect. The condo was situated across the street from Kam 2 beach and conveniently located near a multitude of restaurants, shops, and places of interest. The condo was immaculately clean and stocked with all the conveniences a person would need to enjoy their time in paradise. I would definitely book this condo again. Many thanks to Anthony for allowing us to use his place. Mahalo

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Quiet and convenient”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely place. Good beach location. Quiet and off the hectic path but convenient for food and groceries.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ralfhemsi...
Bottrop, Germany
1 review
“Good & affordable condo unit on Maui”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very curious about our only condo stay on Hawaii. But Anthony - our host - provided us upfront with so many valuable information that we were very confident about our stay. The unit in a larger resort style area was well equipped and had nothing missing. Especially the beach equipment was wonderful. It was easy to cook for our family of three. The dish washer helped very much.
Everything was well maintained. The one minor thing was, that our daughter was missing her full size bed because the sofa bed in the living room was not her favorite type of sleeping.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandi k
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Best place to stay and owner is amazing!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family of three stayed here for 8 nights and it was faboulous! The condo came with everything you could possibly need to make your stay in Hawaii perfect . Boogie board, snorkeling gear , beach chairs . Had a full kitchen set up with everything you need to fully cook, BBQ , make your own waffles etc.... the condo was peaceful and a five minute walk to a gorgeous sandy beach to swim in and watch the sunset . The sunset from this location was Amazing !!!!! And happy hour is right next to the condo you have Moose Mcgulldys next door for the best cocktail hour from 4-7 5.00 specialties cocktails Mai Tais amazing there! The staff and ground keepers are super friendly and if you go to the Kamole beach 3 which is a little bit further from the condo but walking distance bring your snorkel gear you will swim with some of the biggest sea turtle family you'll ever see ! We swam with an entire family of about 20 of them in the cove at that beach. So a but thank you to Anthony for letting our family stay and experience the best stay we've had in Maui . We will be back again :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Aloha Amanda, Kyle, and Charisma,
It was my pleasure to host you while enjoying your vacation on the tropical island of Maui. It is truly a beautiful paradise. Your review pretty much says it all. I am delighted to hear that you found my condo comfortable and relaxing during your 8-night stay. It is my desire to portray an ALOHA spirit where all my guests are welcome and to enjoy the comforts of Maui (and without going home broke). If you should ever desire to come back to Maui, know that you are always welcome to stay in my condo. All the best. Mahalo nui loa, Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, felt relaxed, felt at home, felt safe, reasonably priced condo at Kihei Kai Nani #165”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well, to start off with, the Condo had everything you need and more. The bed was comfortable, you could also leave the front door and sliding doors open and get a great breeze. We felt safe during the day and night. The swimming pool was wonderful, just the right temperature at all times. We were across the street from the ocean, just steps away. Restaurants within walking , serving great food. Lots of stores to shop. At sunset, we walked to the beach wall and watched the sunset go down, and met many nice people.The condo had everything you need to take to the beach. Chairs, umbrellas. The new renovated bathroom was a joy to us, state of the arts. Also beautiful garden surroundings. The place was clean at a reasonable price. We will differently return.
Diane & Louie, Fremont, Ca.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Diane and Loui,

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in my "home away from home" located on the tropical island of Maui. It was a pleasure to host you. I would be happy to offer you the beautiful and peaceful accommodations on a future visit to the Aloha State with warmest of welcomes.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon J C
1 review
“The perfect getaway for families and singles”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We came here in April 2017 and stayed for 5 nights. We wish we would have stayed longer since it was a great experience. The owner was very caring and contacted us with all relevant information in very detailed steps before hand. The Condo had everything you need from bath towels to all kitchen equipment. The access to the Lanai is great especially for kids. We had allots of fun and will for sure be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Kim and Andrea,

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in the condo while on your spring break vacation on the tropical island of Maui. It was a pleasure to host you. Please keep me in mind on a future visit to the Aloha State. I would be happy to host you again.

With warmest of welcomes.
Mahalo Nui Loa,

Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.