We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, convenient and well stocked McCann's...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Maui Vista welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Maui Vista welcomes you!
Loft- One-of-a-kind- view of EXPANDED and ENCLOSED loft with shutters open- King & a single bed Living room with a queen sofabed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Maui Vista welcomes you!
Loft- One-of-a-kind- view of EXPANDED and ENCLOSED loft with shutters open- King & a single bed
Living room with a queen sofabed
View from inside living room/ Building 3
Tropical birds on the lanai
Sunset view from the Lanai-
Remodeled kitchen
Full Kitchen- fully equipped-
Private loft bedroom with extra sleeping area King bed/alternate decor
Loft bedroom- King bed, twin bed, 'Smart' flat screen tv- Netflix!
Loft bedroom/view to desk/TV area
Loft bedroom/ view to stairs
Loft/optional decor King and single beds-optional decor
Loft bedroom/view to stairs-/additional storage/optional decor
Master bedroom- storage
Downstairs bathroom- tub and shower
Upstairs enlarged bathroom with Spa shower and private toilet.
Upstairs shower with bench and 5 shower heads!
2191 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI 96753
Maui Vista Resort arial view- #3417 is right side of building in foreground
Maui Vista Resort entrance to 2191 So. Kihei Road
One of 6 tennis courts
Maui Vista Resort/ racquets for rent at front desk
Paved walkway building #3 pools, courts and to the Beach
Maui Vista Building #3 pool at night
Maui Vista Resort Tennis courts and Security patrolled parking lots
Maui Vista Building #3- lawn by pool
View to Haleakala from a walkway balcony of Building #3
Island Time!
Just another day at the beach!
Charley Young Beach/Kamaole Beach Park I. Across the street from condo.
Charley Young Beach- West Maui Mountains
Charley Young Beach, Kihei- at sunset
Sunset from Charley Young Beach
Kihei bike path
Maui- a day at Baby beach (Lahaina) with Grandson 2011
Kamaole I-Free open water aerobics! Join the 'Kamaole Mermaids' in front of  lifeguard  stand!
Owners- Alan & Laurie-May 2011
Owner-' just keeping the place in tip-top-shape!
Maui! Ask about our rates!
Downstairs bedroom- NEW king mattress (2014), flat screen tv, Smart DVD/Netflix
Downstairs Bathroom full tub/shower
Entertainment Center with Flat screen TV, Blue Ray Smart DVD/ Netflix
Upstairs Bathroom/ Water Closet with a pocket door for privacy.
Downstairs full tub/shower
Downstairs bedroom- NEW king mattress (2014), new comforter decor
Living and Dining room- ceiling fan over dining area!
Living and Dining room
Dining seats 4
Loft bedroom with plantation shutters closed
Upstairs loft bedroom/ King and single beds/ optional decor
Loft bedroom with shutters closed, flat screen HDTV with BlueRay Smart DVD/Netflix, computer desk
Hall pantry- unique to our condo!
view from kitchen to living room
Baby gear- Pack-n-play (crib) w/sheets, portable highchair, safety gate, misc. supplies/Upon request
2nd bedroom loft- view from stairs
Downstairs Master bedroom/optional decor.
Upstairs ENLARGED loft bedroom. Shutters close for privacy
FULL SIZED WASHER & DRYER- HE Detergent provided!
Dining set- seats 4
Lanai with additional seating to enjoy a meal and/or watch sunsets
View from loft to the living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BC
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lohman
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2011 for a stay in January 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2011
We are so happy that you have been able to be our guests time after time! We wish your family a wonderful tropical Christmas 2011 at our condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Foster City
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in September 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2011
We are so pleased that you and the other teachers were comfortable in our condo. We have tried to provide everything you would need to make our Maui condo home- your Maui home away from home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AK
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2011
We are fortunate to have the BIGGEST 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo at Maui Vista. We have the ONLY CONDO that has been enlarged and enclosed with a solid wall and plantation shutters on the upstairs loft for privacy. The upstairs bathroom has also been enlarged.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing