We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place we could have stayed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Our guests constantly say this is the most comfortable bed they have ever slept on...
Card and Board Games, DVD Library, Maui Books, Bathrobes, Chapter Books, Maui Guides, & SO MUCH MORE
Coffee and Tea Center complete with electric coffee bean grinder, coffee pot, and 4-cup espresso!
Lots of little surprises inside!  I LOVE saving my guests money!
Plenty of storage for all of your toiletries!
FULLY STOCKED with shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hairdryer, Q-Tips, Cotton Balls.
LIGHT, BRIGHT, AIRY, AND PEACEFUL BATHROOM!
Plenty of Soft and Fresh Beach Towels, Pool Towels, Bath Towels, Hand Towels, and Washcloths...
Large Closet! Plenty of room for all your belongings! Digital Safe, Iron+Board, Luggage Rack, Etc.
First Aid Kit, Fully Stocked Picnic Basket, Kickboard, Beach Bags, Car Cooler, Other Coolers, Too!
Tennis rackets/balls, yoga mats, beach mat, pool toys, sunscreen/aloe, beach umbrella, badminton set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tyler W
1 review
“Best place we could have stayed”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Tracy was extremely organized. The first thing we noticed was how clean it was and that everything in the entire place was labaled and she had Ana amazing guidebook that gave lots of tips. The location was great and be sure to check out the humpback whale Education Center center across the street and you may even spot some sea turtles in the water at the beach across the street. We are absolutely going to be staying at Tracy’s again the next time we visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim B
Bonham, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have now rented this unit for five years, it is absolutely home away from home. Tracy is one top professional in how she decorates & takes care of her customers. You literally can come here with the clothes on your back, she has everything on hand for a beach experience. This place is loaded with surprises.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesstate
Selma, California
2 reviews
“Great space”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked 2 of Tracy's units. This one was used by my parents. They just loved it. The kitchen was great for my mom that loved to cook even when on vacation. Even my picky dad was impressed. His favorite part was the wrap around balcony.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gizzmogir...
Quinte West, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cute place with all the extras”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Tracy has really thought of anything you might need to make your stay on Maui enjoyable. It was great to not have to worry about towels, toilet paper, soap, a hair dryer, or many other little things she has available for your use. Anything you might need for the beach is also there, ready to go.

The place has two TVs, which is a little crazy given how small it is. There is a large selection of DVDs to watch when you need to unwind. The wifi worked very well.

We found the location to be perfect. It is right on the main road in Kihei. We found Kihei to be a great starting point for all destinations on the island. It was easy to get to the busier town of Lahaina as well as the airport and all the little towns on the side of Mt. Haleakala. Tracy has a few great guidebooks in the condo that are worth reading. We even took it with us on a few adventures so we didn't miss a thing.

The smoking area outside is quite far away, at least 50 feet from the building. No one using it was loud or annoying in any way. My husband enjoyed several conversations with local residents out there and we found a few great places to go from them.

The air conditioning unit is a bit loud, and it does not really cool off the entire condo. It was certainly better than no a/c at all!

I did find a few of Tracy's notes distracting, like the one in the shower that has cleaning instructions...and the one about cleaning the kitchen countertops. (I wasn't going to do any cleaning! I'm on vacation!) But I guess that means she takes pride in her condo.

I would definitely recommend staying in her condo for your vacation.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seandionn...
Quinte West, Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Real Deal”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

No surprises (other than good ones!). The place is spacious, immaculately clean, with more amenities than one could possibly use in a week.
Great base from which to see all that Maui has to offer!
I would have no hesitation recommending this rental to a friend.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith J
1 review
“Great location with nothing spared for your comfort and enjpyment.”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location near many of Maui's best beaches. The appliances and general set up in the condo had everything you could imagine. What really stood out was the host Tracy's commitment to our comfort. She was prepared to go the extra step and follow up to ensure that we had everything we needed and were comfortably settled in. We particularly enjoyed our swims at the nearby Turtle Town beach.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phrequent...
Philadelphia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and easy to stay”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to many beaches. Parking included. Many useful amenities such as beach chairs and sunscreen already.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.